Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nani from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.
rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Wilson from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good for it
fitness center, location of the hotel at the center of town, nice staffs
Reviewed September 13, 2014

LOO from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Maintenance very poor.
Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

qayyum from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
close to the beach
Staff are nice
Reviewed September 11, 2014

iwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Good Food, Nice Staff, God Value for money
Good experience for holiday with my family
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Katherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great short stay in good location
Nice room with a free upgrade to a suite, Seafood buffet on Saturday night great value, staff friendly and willing to help
Had a good stay, difficult to find hotel from main road (My taxi driver missed it and had to walk back to find it as on one-way street!). Staff were very friendly, the hotel is close to the beach and many food outlets. It was clean and tidy I would stay again for the money!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean Hotel with long waiting times.
Clean and good location with breakfast average
This is a Hotel with no thrills and is catering for mass turnover. There are 5 storeys with room clean but small. Security is good with this hotel and breakfast is a hive of activity in a small area due to guests.You might need to share to be accomodated.Breakfast was ok but nothing special.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Kenny from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
the staff are friendly and willing to help
breakfast, nice room, friendly staff
room was really nice, friendly staff, accessible, near kuta beach and kuta street. easy access for shopping
Reviewed September 08, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
close to kuta beach
very close to kuta beach. friendly staff.value for money
very good
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Fhia from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A great location
Near kuta beach
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Reviewed September 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: