Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Fhia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A great location
Near kuta beach
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Rony from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good Location, simple, small hotell
The hotel location is good, walking distance from Kuta beach. The hotel and room is small and simple, but enough for staying.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
first timer
location food value for money
fantsatic. pool view was superb, facing the beach. food was nice and staffs were friendly.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Norazlina from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Attentive staff, clean room, near to the beach
Nothing fancy, just perfect for a traveller who spend much of their time outside.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Wang from China
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice location. Small room but confortable.
Location, value for money,roof top bar.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

melysa from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very comfy...great atmosphere...great area..
those 3 above..+ great price
my stay was awsome..
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Marliany from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Value for Money vs. Cleanliness
Low budget, Location & Service.
I had remembered staying at Best Western Kuta in States and it was decent with a reasonable price. That was what made me booked this one in Kuta. To my disappointment, the bathroom looks pretty nasty and old; everything was falling apart, despite of the building being pretty new. The noise level was high too, door slamming and people running around; everything is easily audible. Nothing much to say about the breakfast buffet as the amount we paid was not much either. But nonetheless, staffs were friendly and accommodating as how Indonesians are generally :). The best bet of this hotel is location as it's really close to Kuta beach and easily accessible by foot. I've stayed at a low-cost hotel with a better cleanliness level & hygiene. So, I would say this is a rather disappointment to me.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

nikolas from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great hotel very recommended
international standard for service, facilities and great location
great location in front of kuta beach, affordable price for this location, good service hotel staff very helpful
Reviewed August 26, 2014

yenny from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Best hotel
location strategic
Good
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Amir from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Satisfying stay
Staff friendliness, Speak and understand english well and very accommodating to guest needs...
My stay was wonderful. Except my rooms window is facing a corridor instead of a beach or an open view... hence I have to have my window curtain pull close always so as nobody will see thru my rooms when they walk along the corridor. My room I m not fussy abt it. Cause I m always out wxploring the real Bali on the road most of the time. However the friendliness of the staff havw made my stay more joyfull n easy. Yup willmrecomend the hotel to my foreign friends n definitely will come back n stay here again cheers
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: