Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

DANIEL from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not Good
Price
Not a good service. not representing the Best Western name
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Euyoung from South Korea
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great time
Cute receptionist, great location a few blocks from the beach, good quality
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Omar from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Bad check in services
Centrally located, value for money, clean room
First of all i would like to disclose my disenchantment especially about their check in services. That was terrible. I have booked 2rooms, the one with breakfast and the other one were not included. I was arrive at this hotel about 12.30 local time, in 15minutes i've got my own room (the one with breakfast), but the another room was took too long. I have to wait about 2hours. It means that i just got my another room at 14.30 local time. It was terrible services. The receptionist told us that they hard to push their guest to check-out shortly because of that, the guest should pay the penalty? So? That's not our problems, right? It doesn't to be that matters has to be borned by us. It doesn't has to. And never be borned to another guest. So, i pursue of their compensation (not only just "sorry" statement), if they are (really) professional, they should give us at least for the late check-out. And after little debate with the receptionist, the manager met me and finally gave us the late check-out. They should to. Thank you for the professionalism, but anyway they should evaluate their check-in services procedure so that wouldn't happen again to another guest. Besides of that, anything at this hotel were great, such as clean room, and it located nearby Kuta. It was very strategic to chill out arround Kuta and also very near from it beach.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

ARIES from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
best location
location near to the beach just one minute away, near to Legian, clean
It was great. The staff upgraded our room from standard to deluxe because the standard room was not ready. So we've got the beach view on the balcony.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Omar from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Centrally located
Strategic in nearby Kuta, clean room, nice breakfast
First thing i feel dissapointed with the reservation process because i just had to wait for about 1,5 hours to get my another room. This is my first time to got check-in at 14.30 WIB in the afternoon. Please kindly evaluate your Reservation Management Procedure and try to fix it. Besides of that, the room were so clean, quite comfort and they had nice breakfast with various menus. The best thing of this hotel is they had a strategic area which is centrally located in Kuta, nearby from Kuta Beach, Beachwalk. And any other entertainment, nightlife centre, and foodist area. Overall, i still recomend this hotel for anyone who loves the magnificent crowded of Bali environment.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

ismail from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
there's always room for improvement
1. location near kuta beach, mini mart, malls, cafes, restaurants 2. small spaces but comfy 3. staff's nice
Cute and fun hotel. 2 things I want this hotel to improve. (1) since there are lots of guest stayed in this hotel and they played at the beach when they went back to their rooms the floors became wet and sandy. Maybe best Western need to have shower to clean their guest before they went back to their rooms (2) variety of breakfast. Thats it. Thank you best western
Reviewed August 09, 2014

MIN from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 19 nights in February 2014
bset place
location, hospitality, price
kuta beach is located in front of hotel. easy to go everybody was so friendly facilities were clean and brand new.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Faisal from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
CLose Location to Beach
Walking Distance to Beach
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Praween from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, Location, Service
Overall, the hotel is good. The location is near to the beach but a bit far from the shopping area. The street in front of the hotel is narrow and dark during the night, so be careful of your safety if you want to walk to the shopping street behind the hotel. You/taxi have to drive quite far to enter the entrance of the hotel since the street is one-way traffic. Welcome drink and 5th floor bar were nice. Breakfast was fine, not many choices. Rooms are comfortable and service is good.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Jinn from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
quality of the hotel
staff service, roof top pool, cleanliness of the hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: