Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tristan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice layout of a hotel
Close to shops and restaurants
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lewis from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
near shopping area and beach
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariusz from Poland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Its good bud its not wery big room
Nice lokation close to de Beach
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rumondang from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location,and lots of restaurants near by.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suherlan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It's alright
The room seems to be bigger in the picture. Location is good, not really far from the beach and Beachwalk shopping arcade.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ananda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Lovely Staff
I came on my birthday night and the staffs were welcoming me with a birthday surprise. Lovely staff!
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Canada
Groups
Standard
Stayed 25 nights in April 2016
Another great stay at Best Western Kuta
The staff were very helpful, friendly and always smiling especially the restaurant staff who are excellent at their jobs. The buffet breakfast was perfect with good selection of tasty local and Western food. The roof top pool was super nice and gave nice view of the waves at Kuta beach. Overall, the hotel is well managed by a friendly General Manager who makes sure the customers are happy and treated right. We have stayed at Best Western Kuta several times before and look forward to returning in future.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIWON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Very good
I'd like to visit next year also.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good location great staff
Was located in a good place but the pictures made the hotel look better than it was. Pool is tiny :(
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Located in a small alley, great staff
is located in a small alley, we came in a bus, we have to walk to the hotel instead of being drop off in front of it. Concierge did a great job , they came out to help to transfer our luggage back to the hotel from the main road after I asked for help.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: