Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Relaxing
close to the airport , shops and beaches
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

T from Australia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great value all round Hotel
Clean rooms, location close to beach and Great Value
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

T from Australia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Faridah from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Plinio from Brazil
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarak from India
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: