Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Family Hotel
The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.
Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Awesome
Clean, Friendly staff, value for money
Friendly staffs
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandor from Hungary
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
close to the beach, middle of TG
breakfast, ac, wifi, surf
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yoo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2014
the room is old
no
the room is old and the soundproof from the door to door is so bad.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value the money :)
Friendly staff, closed to the beach, mall and restaurant/bar.
The stay was great. I request for honeymoon set up, and they gave us free honeymoon cake and absolute romantic setting. The staff also very attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend to family and friends. And definately will come back here :)
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kylie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Luxury, if only for a night!
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Great! It was an awesome yet affordable luxury that's close to the beach. Good restaurants/cafes/warungs nearby too!
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sayed from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Will do for 1 or 2 nights stay
Centrally located, free wifi and food is everywhere outside the hotel
We stayed there for 1 night as we are on transit to Komodo. The hotel is located in kuta beach, free wifi and the breakfast was average.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
GOOD, COMFORTABLE
friendly,nicely, clean
will come again
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: