Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was good
It was good
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good value and near to the beach
This hotel is no frills but represents good value, near to the beach. It has reliable services with well trained staff.
This is my second time at the Best Western Kuta. It is not in the heart of Kuta with all the noise but close enough if that's what you want. The room is relatively small but good value. The staff are great and everything is reliable.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Average
Very helpful staff.
It was down a dark alleyway and the rooms are like little boxes definitely central to the beach. Overall it was okay
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easy assess to Bali attraction areas.
Good location, beautiful swimming pool, good tour service.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
VALUE RATE IN KUTA BEACH AREA
VALUE FOR MONEY, CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND EASY TO GET TAXI
BEST WESTERN KUTA BEACH IS THE FIRST CHOICE OF MY STAY WHENEVER I VISIT BALI
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazlinda from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good service
Staff,room decoration and facilities
The room was too small even i booked for standard room.The toilet just next to the bed was not so good. During my stay the toilet was leaking until the floor become wet and it is dangerous because the floor was slippery and my daughter walk here and there.The room also got ants.The staff and service was superb since day 1until i checked out.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: