Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Troy from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great hotel and staff
Great hotel and more than friendly staff the food could be a little better ordered Whisky and coke more than a few times they had no coke good location awesome place to eat called the naughty duck a few door up
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Special Offer - Two Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Enjoyed the stay here.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanni from Indonesia
Group
Special Offer - Two Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great for beach-goers
The proximity to the Kuta beach is the main attraction of this hotel. If you love going to the beach or clubs in the Legian area, this hotel is perfect for you. If you plan to walk around or take public transports most of the time, it is a great choice. However, if you drive by yourself you will find most of the time the way to the hotel is full of traffic and on the weekends traffic may even stop to standstill, even at 4am in the morning due to taxis waiting for customers coming out of legian nightclubs. If you are not going to the beach or to the clubs, this hotel may not be for you. The hotel has a small rooftop pool which is nice for an afternoon sun tanning session. Standard rooms are a bit on the small size, with glass bathrooms inside the room. The not so good part about this is that the bathrooms do not have exhaust fans (or if they did, it didn't work in my room) and so the fog after shower or the smell after a stomach ache will not go anywhere but inside the room. The lack of solid wall also means that I can't leave a light on inside the bathroom for night lighting (which i usually do with hotel room, i leave the bathroom light on and open the door a bit so that it won't be pitch black at night. Otherwise the staff is helpful and they helped us park our car when there were heavy traffic due to road construction. Morning breakfast is varied enough, with excellent balinese breakfasts served in the side counter. Again this hotel location is great for those wishing to travel around kuta easily on foot because it is near the beach (literally 2 minutes walk), hard rock cafe, jamie's italian kitchen, the clubs at legian etc.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Godlief from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service
Good service and clean room
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Car access, limited parking lot
Limited carpark...
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Mistake
Some mistake with the staff, the hotel ask we pay the money charging because of someone that in Australia make a call to our room but we did't give any people our room number and number phone, but this mistake is clear, just hope next time not happen again. TQ.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
'
-
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yossie from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Budget hotel
Good price, near to kuta beach
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
It was good...but the rooftop bar...
The location was definitely good, it was definitely value for money, the rooftop swimming pool is not as "infinity" as the ads would have you think. The rooftop bar was sad though. Stomach felt funny after the welcome drink (my friend too). And the staff manning the bars had no idea how to make simple cocktails (ordered lycheetini, bartender didn't realize it needed vodka, but he was way way way too pleasant, friendly and enthusiastic for me to scold him). Other than that things were great.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
the location is not bad. walking distance to beach.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: