Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very nice hotel. The staffs are friendly.
Free wifi, Nice staffs, Nice breakfast
Nice. Each room is provided with personal free wifi. The staffs are friendly and ready to arrange any transportation for us.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Bomakara from Cambodia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the room is small but clean
friendly staff, central and good food
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Matthijs from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was as usual a pleasant stay at BW kuta beach
hotel locationm staff and freindliness of the staff
Its one of the many times i stayed in this hotel and ill keep coming back, the staff is very polite and friendly and speak english very well hence they help me learning bahasa indonesian
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Joo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
simple & practical
clean, friendly staff, close to the beach
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Dirty Room & bathrooms, shower, shower heads.
Close to the beach
Reviewed March 25, 2014

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jim from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel for kuta area!
easy access, strategically placed, affordable
It was a good stay even though the look of the hotel is not the same as in the picture
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Awesome!
Excellent wifi, great service, awesome room!
The room was clean, staffs were really polite and nice. Location is near to kuta beach and there's a great restaurant infront of the hotel. There's beachwalk (mall) within walking distance and small shops and minimarts. What else do we need?! We have almost everything around the area and service is great! View from room was mehhh BUT the swimming pool is overlooking kuta beach. Damn awesome, i tell you! Happy with my stay. :)
Reviewed March 22, 2014

CHIA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great stay
claen, nice bed, nice bathroom
overall was ok but the aircond not cold enough. fast check in and fast check out.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Siti from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
great staff, great service and awesome crew
Staff, Food and cleanliness
I never expect I get a pleasant service staying here. As I can see most of the staff is quite young. But it was my best experience. Room service was fast and friendly. The cleanliness is is just nice for me.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: