Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CHIA from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great stay
claen, nice bed, nice bathroom
overall was ok but the aircond not cold enough. fast check in and fast check out.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
great staff, great service and awesome crew
Staff, Food and cleanliness
I never expect I get a pleasant service staying here. As I can see most of the staff is quite young. But it was my best experience. Room service was fast and friendly. The cleanliness is is just nice for me.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Attentive staff
Clean room, attentive staff, near to beach
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Clean hotel, near to beach, attentive staff
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Everything was fine.
Room is nicely decorated and food is delicious
Around 1min walk to the beach, 5min walk to the shopping malls. Location is good and staffs are friendly. However, the rooftop swimming pool is quite small.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Small Room but Near Beach
Very close to beach, Near Clubbing area
The room really very small, we book two room, and request for link room after we arrive. the room is really not as good as we saw in photo. The design of shower room also a bit wired, the water will come out from the shower room and make the all bathroom wet. The cleanliness also weak, we found the some food and rubbish under the bed.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANITA from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
great beach
location, food, service
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Doug from Australia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Close to beach and mall
Modern, small and clean
Enjoyed the stay. The location was a short stroll to the beach, large shopping mall and set back from the main road the noise was minimised.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAFISAH from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff
near to the beach , spa and shops
I had a good stay with this hotel. it was an easy access to beach, spa and shops.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinta from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
the quailty of the hotel is so standard
cheap price
I honestly don't feel like staying there again since the location is difficult enough to be reach since there's not enough sign on the street as well.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: