Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

sella from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfort hotel
Comfort bed, friendly staff, located close to kuta beach
I stayed for 3D2N, hotel is close to kuta beach and very easy to access. Room was ok, comfort bed and clean room. Friendly staff and fast check in or late check out, over all i wil recommended this hotel to my friend and plan to stay here next trip.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

devilia from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice
location, price, nice staff
it's small room but nice and comfort,just pillow a little bit dirty but it's not big problem..good location,near to beach, shopping mall, restaurant and legian street but quite from the busy bali..very helpfull and nice staff..standart breakfast..pool so small..offer all,i enjoyed my trip..
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Angel from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Average stay, value for money
Location is good, near beach and convenient stores, friendly staff
Room condition was average. I would recommend it if you are getting it about 30-35usd per night. We got this place at a bargain so i think it was ok. Room was not very clean, as there were old stains on the pillows and bed sheets. Toilet furnitures look like there were going to fall apart for a relatively new hotel. Bed was squeaky and felt a little unstable. Water faucet was weak. But i must say the location is good. Its only 5mins walk to kuta beach, and 10mins walk to kuta shopping area. Convenient stores are located just opposite the hotel. Will stay again only if price is cheap, because i personally prefer a cleaner hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Kah from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for money hotel and is near the beach
rooftop swimming pool, fast check in , near to the beach
my stay was pleasant. it was near to the beach and accross the hotel there's a 24/7 convenient store
Reviewed February 11, 2014

kamal from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
confort and clean room and near to the beach
clean, friendly staff, quite
feel very confortable and great clean hotel and friendly staff and about quite from the busy Bali especially kuta area
Reviewed February 11, 2014

ANDI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fun and refreshing
Location, hospitality, and service.
My stay at Best Western Kuta Beach for two days is fun. Its location which is just near Kuta beach is really convenient, especially for those who wants to do surfing. For those seeking night life activities, you can always walk down the Legian road there. One interesting thing in this hotel is the invisible toilet. Too visible and might not be suitable for everybody.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Rainier from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice Room
Room, Staff, Location
The room is clean and huge, its very comfort to stay in here and the staffs were very friendly to help
Reviewed February 05, 2014

sianne from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
luxury hotel with romantic pool
nice room, romantic pool , great breakfast
Our honeymoon trip was very satisfied at this hotel, nice pool, nice room, great breakfast, very helpfull staff, defenetely will come back again,thanks
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Okto from Indonesia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable
Location, pool, room
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The location is very close to beach area, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta. Although the staffs are friendly, but they still need to improve some service quality. Breakfast area is quite small but the food is good. Bathroom is large and clean. Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

edward from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
price fit best for transition stay or fast sleep
service food and location
I like it a lot for the price I paid. Value!!! Good service, breakfast OK, location perfect. If you are lookiing for an international change with quality and best price, this is the one you can consider in Bali as it is close to the shopping area.
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: