Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Okto from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable
Location, pool, room
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The location is very close to beach area, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta. Although the staffs are friendly, but they still need to improve some service quality. Breakfast area is quite small but the food is good. Bathroom is large and clean. Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
price fit best for transition stay or fast sleep
service food and location
I like it a lot for the price I paid. Value!!! Good service, breakfast OK, location perfect. If you are lookiing for an international change with quality and best price, this is the one you can consider in Bali as it is close to the shopping area.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hyojin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good budget hotel 2mins walking to the beach
breakfast location clean room
this hotel is located only a minutes to the beach. they have swimming pool on the roof with a sea view, but unfortunately there was a construction going on right infront of this hotel, which made roof top swimming pool with half construction view.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A very good hotel
cost, location, staff
The hotel is very close to beach area. Room service is good. Breakfast is very good. Room are large. Staff are good in English. Quick check in and check out. Bathroom is large and clean. Overall a good hotel in good location. Also room cost is good comparing to service they are providing.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and close to the Beach
Short walk to beach, restaurants close and staff very friendly
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was 100 meters from the beach and very good local restaurants. About a 10 minute walk to the main shopping/restaurant area but at night the walk is dark. I found the staff very friendly and eager to help. I found the hotel a good value for the beach area of Kuta. Tour desk in the lobby was helpful for tours beyond the beach area on Bali but limited options for such things as trip to Komodo National Park. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay there.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nice central
breakfast
Amazing stay at best western but the front desk i think the manager make my day piss off upon checking out..Not very professonal n giving us a rude attitude..Very snobish..
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
rooms are too small but quite comfortable
walking distance to beach and main attraction areas, 24hr marts and right in front of bike rental shop.
i like this hotel as it is quite clean compared to the dodgy resort i stayed at in Seminyak. the location of the hotel is the main reason i stayed here, and i was right, it was right next to the beach and walking distance to everything you can think of! however, the room i got was SUPER SMALL! i got the deluxe room thinking it would be like the normal sized room in normal hotels but when i got into my room, i was so surprised to how small the room was. even the toilet was small. when you sit down in the toilet, your knees would touch the wall in front of you. that was the only downside for me. other than that, this hotel is quite okay. would i stay here again in the future? hmmm. maybe, if i couldn't find any where else to stay.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIAH from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice and comfortable
Comfort Room
Nice and comfortable room, near to place of interest and beach.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Average
Location, price,
Our room's air conditioner is not working normally. We are then request to move to another room. the superior room is quite small, a little disappointed on the size. The breakfast was ok. but no much variety and they serve almost the same each day. walking to kuta square takes about 15-20 mins walking. other than that, everything is fine.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Molly from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Basic hotel
Friendly staff, Breakfast and Clean room
The staff is very friendly but the access to Hotel is too narrow some how it got me stress up. Over all is a decent clean hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: