Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jitendra from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Close to beach and centrally located
Central location, Staff were helpful and very close to beach
It was good. The initial room I booked was very small. I have to ask to change to a larger room. They were good enough to do the change but it cost me extra expenses. Generally, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Aries from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location and affordable
Location, location, Location
We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Kuta. The location is really good, just 5 minutes to beach and 10-15 mins walk to Beachwalk Kuta for shopping and dining. Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast area is quite small and quickly full. Has to get up early in the morning. The shower is transparent milk glass. You may want to ask for a curtain if you dont feel comfortable. You would choose this hotel only for location. Forget garden, views and all, as they are simply none. Just rooftop bar and swimming pool on top.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

asep from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
5 minute to kuta beach
Fast Internet Acces
terrible and dirty front office and breakfast restaurant, simple breakfast menu
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Farhanah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
I book a deluxe room and I love it!
room, swimming pool , breakfast buffet
I book a deluxe room and I love it! Love at the 1st step in the room. Love everything inside the room wish it was my room. I surely come back to this hotel again whenever I come to Bali.. But the only thing to be improve is the internet wifi, it's kinda slow and keep on lost connection but who cares about the wifi when we come Bali for a nice holiday with a awesome place to stay. I will be back again in may!
Reviewed January 21, 2014

sochhean from Cambodia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
everything is nice
close to shopping center, sea, internet
everything is find here, the price is a bit high compare to our country hotel! but the server and staff are friendly
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Donna from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
International hotel but lacking quality
It was close to the beach, shops and transport
We arrived early in the morning as our plane was delayed, the staff were waiting and very friendly and the checkin was quick and easy. It went down hill from there. You wouldn't expect to be woken up by a rooster every morning at 4am, that would had to have been the most annoying thing. We came for a relaxing holiday but had that every single day. The rooster was in the garden below our room which looked like the hotel grounds. The bed was as hard as a rock and very uncomfortable, and the side table which was attached to the wall kept falling off. The air conditioner leaked water onto the floor. On 2 occasions after the room was cleaned the staff forgot to put towels in our room, we had to go and find someone so we could have a shower. The room did not look at all like the website and the DELUXE version shown. 4 out of the 6 days our room key didn't work and we had to go and find someone again to help us get in. They reset the key at reception but still didn't work so found a cleaner to help. The pool was average and there was no shade at all, some umbrellas would be a suggestion. the breakfast buffet was quite ordinary as there was very little variety for anyone else. A few morning they ran out of food so we had no other options than egg and egg.... the juice was always warm so not very inviting. We were very disappointed with our stay and would not stay here again. We have been quite a few times to Bali and always try a different hotel, we chose the Best Western as this is an international chain and they are normally very comfortable and good quality. We could not recommend this hotel to friends and would not consider staying here again.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Emma from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
nice locaticon but the hotek isnt so good
location location location
We didnt like the hotel so much. The room didnt look like in the photos. It was Dirty. We had lunch at the hotel one day at the pool resturant and one of us got the food after 30 min and the other after nearly 1 hour. Stay at Another hotel if our tips.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

darwin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
beach hotel
good location, nice room and friendly staff
near beach, friendly staff but the rood go to hotel very small and very busy
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Rachel from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location, fast internet in room
Internet speed, location, pool
Great location, short walk from beach and close to shops and restaurants. Ten minute walk to Legian. Nice rooftop pool with ocean view. Rooms were clean and breakfast buffet was good. We stayed in a junior suite first which was great, but then had to move into a basic room that was tiny and had no natural light coming in. Staff is friendly and helpful and we had very fast internet speed in the rooms.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Senin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Average short stay
Clean, nice design, friendly staff
Stay 3 night. family with one young kid. Sharing one small queen size bed. clean bedroom. for 3 night disturbed by sound of someone inserting door card into my room door card slot. Peep at the door hole, not a sight of anybody. breakfast buffet was not variety. swimming pool was small but clean. the hotel is a budget hotel not for luxury.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: