Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Valeria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Location
near to Kuta Beach and the shopping area. Walking distance.
Pleasant, just stayed for one night as I have another flight but will definitely go there again if possible.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

swee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Horrible noisy bed
Friendly staff
Overall a very budget hotel... The most important thing is bed... N that its the lousiest... Uncomfortable and noisy bed with stain on the pillow...
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Lily from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Small rooms but really a budget hotel
Near shopping area, a budget hotel, nice interior colourfull
as I do the last minute booking via agoda. they gave us a small rooms (2 rooms) We are 5 people with 2 children. They gave us a really small rooms so it wouldn't have a space for extra bed. Even if we can put the extra beds,it wouldn't have a space for walk or stand up. So we upgrade our rooms to the large rooms and ask for the extra bed Really not like the extra bed, cause it really not a bed but only a mattress that put on the floor. The people whom slept on the extra bed is almost same like sleep on the mattress on the floor. After all finally the price we paid for this three stars hotel is almost same like the price we pay for our previous four stars hotel. A little bit regret for it. But no choice cause we can refund it. never mind. After all thanks to the reception lady that show us the large rooms and help us to upgrade the rooms.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

raymond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
A good place to stay for the last few days of trip
Friendly staff, Decent buffet breakfast, Close to the beach
We only stayed here for the the last 2 days of our holiday which was the perfect amount of time for this hotel. The location was close to the beach and shops however down a pretty rough road. The hotel room was nice (a little on the small side but we were only there for 2 days anyway), bed was comfortable and room was mostly very clean apart from mould in the shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of variety.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Necitha from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great value hotel but a little out of the way
Helpful reception staff, good wifi, nice rooftop views
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Sezanne from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean and vibrant looking hotel
The rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Wonderful room service when I requested for a hair dryer late at night, it was brought to my room within five minutes.
Overall a pleasant stay, just one small issue which annoys us. The sliding bathroom door slides back by itself and I keep having to open it to get to the sink/w.c, and having to make sure it stays 'close' when I take a shower by pulling it hard, as shower area shares the same sliding door. The hotel could probably look into making some changes to that.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

NOOR from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Strategically located, walking distance to beach
clean,near to beach and shopping mall
Pleasant stay. The staff is friendly. Room is clean. Near to beach and shopping mall
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Cindy from Indonesia
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice
It close to the beach, shopping area, and nightlife.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great, hassle free, simple and value for money
great and helpfull staff, good wifi and easy access to beach and hot spot at legian and kuta.
good hotel. value for money. as for bathroom, no door!!! only a sliding glass wall :P anything else is just great!! will come again in future.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

michael from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
was great
breakfast. sleep. pool
I loved my stay at this hotel was great. Loved the breakfest and im sure I will be back again staff were very friendly and kind. Room was very clean great location to kuta beach and main streets
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: