Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great, hassle free, simple and value for money
great and helpfull staff, good wifi and easy access to beach and hot spot at legian and kuta.
good hotel. value for money. as for bathroom, no door!!! only a sliding glass wall :P anything else is just great!! will come again in future.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

michael from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
was great
breakfast. sleep. pool
I loved my stay at this hotel was great. Loved the breakfest and im sure I will be back again staff were very friendly and kind. Room was very clean great location to kuta beach and main streets
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Joa from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
location, location and location - good location
location, location and location - good location
location, location and location - good location friendly staff, good breakfast...
Reviewed November 11, 2013

SISCA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Its a standard hotel, good location to the beach
Close to beach, food and airport
They should give info to customer on which drinkable water is free of charge, instead of telling us afterwards. Its only $1, but i think its unprofessional. They should give the receipt when we pay the bill immediately. unfortunately they have to be told and asked for the receipt. small room, nice and neat.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

NEAN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice room
budget,clean ,great location
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Low from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
everything you need you have it
cheap, clean, walking distance to kuta beach
Their swimming pool quite small and room & service is still acceptable.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Yuping from China
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
reasonable price chic design
central located, close to beach, reasonable price
room was quite small, but clean and simple. not far from the beach. good price. good choice for ppl who wants to stay in kota for a limited budget.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was geat to get out of Jakarta. Great location.
Internet in room, location, clean.
The only thing that I was disappointed about was the breakfast. Not enough staff to service a lot of people therefore not enough room to sit, not enough food or plates and utensils.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Yinghe from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and Good for price
Cheap, New, Comfortable
The hotel is a new one. As they are pushing for more bookings, the price is lower. The room conditions is quite good except the location is a little bit far away from the busy area at Kuta Beach. It costs at least 15 mins to walk to Matahari from the hotel. Recommend this hotel to those with limited budget.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

intan from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
average
fast check in, good food, good respon
i only stayed 1 night, fast check in and immedietly respons to get my room. Nice breakfast, good food but the dining room is very hot :( so i cant enjoy my breakfast.
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: