Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

AFIDA from Singapore
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
good location
good staff, easy access and convenient location
comfortable, easy access for shopping and food location
Reviewed November 05, 2013

CHOON from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Simple and Clean
Location
More to a budget hotel, location is at kuta beach, pool is very small.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

MOHAMAD from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
One of the best place I've been
Clean, Staff Attentiveness and Delicious Breakfast
Very good spread of breakfast, delicious food. Staff are well trained and spoke good English. Only problem is that there is a construction at the hotel surrounding.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Eddie from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean & comfortable room
Value for money, comfortable room & near to beach, shopping & not far from Legain Rd where all the pub & disco are
This is our first visit to Bali, after seeing all the positive reviews on Agoda, my wife & myself decided to book this hotel for the first 3 nights in bali. Checkin is fast & swift, no hiccup. The room is small but the setups is cosy & comfortable. After the checkin, we went to checkout the area, it was just a 5 mins walk to the beach & walking distance to shopping & Hardrock. Overall, we are satisfy with the hotel & will recommend it to anybody who are looking for good budget travel.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Apiwat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
bad staff, low standard,not valued for money
staffs are always busy
I dont like staffs here only, low standard, only goid thing here is the view and near beach
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Chris from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
strategic location, steps away from kuta beach
Location, good price, new hotel
Near kuta beach, the beachwalk, great location, and not far from the airport
Reviewed October 31, 2013

WARREN from Australia
Family with older children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Excellent value in great position
price,location, decor
Our stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach was our second stay there. It is a great value for money hotel. The décor is hip and the teenagers were impressed. Breakfast was good and food at the restaurant and roof top was very good and well priced. the buffets provided ample food and staff were of great assistance, always offering more, including good seafood. The cocktails and entertainment on the rooftop is excellent. The Hotel is a skip and hop to Kuta beach and surrounded by surf schools, a pharmacy is on the corner and a convenience store opposite. Town is an easy walk and it is very close to the Beach Walk complex with major stores, restaurants and bars. The Tequila bar on beach road has excellent bands and well priced drinks.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Finness from Philippines
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and fun
Near shopping area, beach for surfing, city hotel
Even though the hotel is not in front of the beach, it is only 3-5 minutes away. Kuta beach has the best sunset and is great for surfing. Place is a bit crowded, and there's traffic because of the one-way flow of the road. Also, there are a lot of nearby shopping areas and the beachwalk mall. Lots of restaurants and bars as well. The hotel is strategically located at the center of the city, so transportation is very accessible. Most of the attraction areas such as the monkey forest and jewelry shops are located at Ubud Bali, so travel time is around 40 mins to an hour. We wish that there would be more variety in the breakfast buffet. Frankly speaking, most restaurants only serve the same dish all over again. But our overall experience was great.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Just 3 minutes walking distance to the beach
beside Kuta Beach; good price; free wifi
The hotel is just located at the street beside the beach. We can stay the luggage at the hotel after checking out.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Pui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable stay
Good service, nice staff and clean
Good in overall. Special thanks to the hotel manager for the arrangement of the lovely swan.
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: