Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Stay
Nice location, clean room, good service
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mika from Taiwan
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
cozy cozy cozy still cozy
the bar n the swimming pool at the 5th floor n great view of the Kuta beach
Nice staff service n good to have transportation service desk for picking up travelers to sightseeing
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rina from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Free wifi, close to beach, clean room
Enjoyable stay. Room was well equipped with free wifi, variety of tv channels and good buffet breakfast served.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MYRA from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great
Room is clean, nice and friendly staff, room service is so fast...
Great. The hotel is very clean, with complete toiletries. Very friendly and approachable staff.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Otis from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
The best budget hotel I've ever experience.
Very nice rooftop swimming pool, kuta beach is just across the street away and beautiful bathroom.
It was great. Definitely I will be going back whenever I plan to Bali. And Best Western Kuta will be my first choice.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MIKYOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good quality
location location location
clean and tidy good service great breakfast great location
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHA from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Best Value for Stay!!
Well trained staff, close to Kuta Beach, Clean room
Best location, just 7mins walk to Kuta Beach for surfing. 10mins walk to Baywalk Mall for food & dining. 15mins walk to happening Legian Road for nightlife & shopping. All staff are well trained and friendly, speak fruent English and helpful. My room upgraded to Deluxe room, which more spacious and with balcony. Swimming at rooftop 5th floor is small but good enough for chill yourself under hot sun and enjoying the nice welcome drink with beautiful sunset view.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuddy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
worst 3 star hotel I've ever flown retreat
nothing best, all is worst
worst 3 star hotel . Service was not pleasant the rooms were small worst menu in breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
One of the most awesome hotel i've been to.
The bed,shower and tv channels.
My stay was a terrific experience. Staff was very friendly and accomodative to our request. Breakfast was abit average. But however i've not bad comments about the other things. Very close to Kuta beach. About 25m walk away.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
centrally located. nice hotel. commendable staffs
centrally located. nice hotel. commendable staffs
It is our first time in Bali and I think it is the best choosing Best Wetern Kuta Beach since it is located in the central area in which all the shopping and happenings are located. It is a nice hotel that provides all the your necessary needs.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: