Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Bomakara from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel for medium class
Location, staff and language
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Ho from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
My enjoyable first stay in this hotel
Friendly staff, good service, nice envrionment, near to beach
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Tai from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
centrally located
good location. room is clean with good internet connection
Good 1. internet connection can be accessible whether in the room, lobby or swimming pool. 2. great location, just 2 minutes walk to the beach. 3. room is clean, relatively clean. To be improved 1. there will be a USD $15/car/way surcharge for the provision of an airport shuttle service to the hotel which is relatively high. 2. pool is small and the view blocked by the construction ongoing and it's not as big as seen from the picture displayed. 3. the room very noisy, woke up by the construction outside. overall, with only three best thing above which i could think of, the hotel is nothing special and not value for money.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

rizki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
hotel was clean and centrally located
good location, min facilities, comfortable bed
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Mario from Spain
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location and services
tours, location, breakfast
We enjoy the stay in this hotel because it just 5 mins. walking to the Kuta Beach. They have a tours desk in which it is easy organize your days and activities. We were in our honeymoon trip: they left a wellcome gift with flowers on the bed the night we arrived and give us a small cake whith the words "happy honeymoon" during the first day breakfast. Good memories in this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Really great hotel in ideal beach location!
Friendly and helpful staff, nicely designed rooms that were clean and equipped with what you need, ideal location
I really enjoyed my stay here, so much so I actually returned to the hotel a few weeks later to finish my trip before I went home. It was a nice touch that the check in staff remembered me and asked me where else I'd been travelling in Bali. The rooms were nice, modern and clean and were cleaned everyday by the hotel staff. The staff were also very polite about knocking and checking if it was ok to clean the rooms if you were in there. The breakfast was great with so much range that it catered for most breakfast preferences. Wifi is also great and can be picked up in the rooms and even at the pool! The location to the beach, the beach walk and the main nightlife is ideal, you don't need to walk more than 10mins to get to what you might need/want to do. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Near to beach and delicious buffet breakfast
Good location to the beach, a lot choices of TV channels and delicious buffet breakfast
Overall is good, but the privacy of the bathroom can be improved.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

susiana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel nearvkuta beach
Delicious breakfast
If you want hotel near kuta beach, this hotel is the best option.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Ivan from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good
nice hotel
yeah very nice hotel , i like it. and the breakfast is good. and the go to beach and the shopping mall very close.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

MARK from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, adequate, low priced, centrally based.
Newly built, near to beach and friendly staff.
Great place to come and stay for long weekend (I am based in Jakarta). Especially good if with kids who enjoy surfing and beach. Good value for money but not a luxurious or spacious hotel. Negative points, pool could be best described as pretty but small, also bar area needs to be better designed with tables you can comfortably sit at with a drink/cocktail. However no problem as beach 2 minutes walk away where we enjoyed "sundowners". Plenty of 24/7 shops nearby which sell almost everything you need.
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: