Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

shuet from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok stay
centralized, clean, breakfast
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marietha from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hotel with Kuta Beach View
1. view of beach 2. friendly staff 3. close to Beachwalk Kuta Mal
It was nice and comfortable room actually, especially i could see Kuta Beach from my balcony's room. The rooftop pool's view is good as we could see the beach from the pool, but the pool is too small, so i didn't wanna swim at that pool. FYI, the hotel's location is not so good as there is no parking place because it is located in small road (Benesari Street) not in Kuta Beach street as the main road. So, maybe i will be thinking twice to stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Omer from Turkey
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel is more like a pension.
Nothing much
The room was full of mosquitos and was looking to corridor. And the pool at the roof is not big as seen in the pictures
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adisty from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Bang for your buck
Great value for money, convenient location, and decent rooms
I didn't have any complaints about this place. Welcome drink on arrival, the staff were courteous, and the rooms were pretty cozy. Considering how much I paid for it, definitely worth the stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huey from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean, valur for money, quiet surrounding
Clean, quiet, near kuta beach
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuli from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Confortable, good location, clean
Overall i was very happy stay at Best Western Kuta Beach. Good food, nice staff, comfortable and close to magnificent Kuta Beach
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Decent stay. Centrally located in Kuta
Value. Location. Internet
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thelvia from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Best Value
Location, Price, Simple
Best value among other hotels within a few minutes walk distance. Room and bathroom a bit small, bar and pool have a bit of ocean view. Clean and nice design.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kristin from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very enjoyable stay with all necessities available
Attentive staff, close to the beach, eateries near the hotel
Very enjoyable staff and provided us with everything required. Value for money!
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ARDIANI from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
love stay hereeee
near to beach (5 min walking distance), clean and good service
positives :the hotel was so nice and clean. only 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. also there's a pool in the atic. negatives :what a boring breakfast menu. I stay here for 5 days, and every day the breakfast almost similar.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: