Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
fine, expected, small
pool, location, quiet
Acceptable for low season rates, not doubled high season rates. Disinterested staff with one or two notable exceptions.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value but location is odd.
Close to Kuta Beach & Mall.
Bed is hard and sacked without cushioning. Shower door needs improvement cause it is not shut tight with a 2 inch gap from the wall.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Listiyani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel
Location, Swimming Pool, Clean Room
We are looking for beach and easy access and a swimming pool, that's why we choose to stay here in our very short trip. And we enjoy our stay here.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Selvy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Quite good
Location,chipper,close to the beach
Everythings is good except the small room!the location was great,breakfast also great,the staff very helpfull...but i wouldn't choose this hotel anymore for my next trip coz the room too small
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephan from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Perfect
Comfortable bed, Internet, central locacation
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thelvia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
Simple Hotel near Kuta Beach
Location, Simple, Good Value
Located in a small alley, but very close to Kuta Beach, just a few walks. Around 7 minutes to Beachwalk mall. The room and bathroom is a bit small, but clean. The breakfast is okay.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hollie from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
average... room was good
room room room
The breakfast wasn't good, the room was very crowded with pushy people everywhere.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristina from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
small rooms, but centrally located
location close to beach for surfing, nice roof-top pool, breakfast selection
great location for exploring Kuta, Bali! Rooms are very small, but OK...First got a smoking room, even though non smoking was booked after one bad night - transfer to other room. Hotel staff very helpful, but not well understanding. They took our towels every day, but never! gave us new towels - we always had to call room service...Breakfast room is too small and very noisy...
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location for beach and shopping area
good location
This is good location for nightlife and shopping. Less than 10 mins walk to beach and 15 mins to go jalan legian. There was a problem when I passed my things at receiption and it was missing when my driver went to collect it. But it has appear it again after I know and complain to Best Western. So, you should know where to go wrong. Right?! Although this is not expensive things, but I cannot accept it from this well known hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel off the main road, few min walk to beach
Proximity to the beach, nice swimming pool (though small), about 5 - 10 minutes walk to a new shopping mall
When I booked the hotel, I thought it was on the main road along the Kuta Beach. However, when the taxi driver dropped us off in front of the hotel at about 9 pm, it was on a small dark street, I was a little bit shock. The hotel is few minutes walk to the Kuta Beach. The swimming pool (small) looked nice as the photo but the room was below my expectations. Breakfast was fair. Since I was on a budget, I guess I could not ask for too much. If you can afford to pay more, it is better choose another one.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: