Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Vooi from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Disappointed
Nothing good to say here!
I was told that there was no room available when I checked in and they moved me to a lower rated hotel!! The next day I was transfered back to the hotel. The room was extremely small, walls are thin. you can hear your neighbour cough. Breakfast was a farce! There was not enough coffee cups, toast, eggs, practically not enough food for the guest!! Not value for money, for the priced I paid!! Agoda, should do something about this hotel. I was never offered a compensation at all and the staff were just not trained to handle issues like this! extremely poor service.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Nicholas from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good but not satiesfied. too isolated.
don't know
Not enjoyed. Too isolated. Road was too small for vehicles to go in and out. Crowded with backpackers. Good for those who like the beach and surf to stay there. Ckise to the beach.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Kate from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great value and location
Location, value for money and great sized rooms.
It was great value for money and the staff were fantastic. Fifty metres from the beach and a short walk to beachside shopping centre - this place is great value and has great service. Will definitely be staying again.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

willy from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The bed is so bad
Food, location to the beach, nice staff
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Yi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
clean but small room, good location
quiet surroundings, good location, clean room
overall it was good. just wanted to mention about the room, it is a bit small. it could have nice view of the sea, but was blocked by construction work next to the hotel. good location, walking distance to the beach and jalan legian.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Der from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms
Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly, but the deluxe room was facing the backyard of a house which has a few roosters that will give you a morning call at 5am and it goes on for the next couple of hours. I would recommend that the superior rooms facing the open field would be a better option. We actually made 5 nights reservation but checked out on the 3rd day as we could not stand the roosters any further.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Thomas from
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
There are so many other better choices around Kuta
rooftop swimming pool
Disappointment, room is very very small with lousy construction view, location inside a small alley. The bed frame wound my leg twice because of the sharp edge.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

EVI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Beach hotel
Beach, shopping, swimming
Nice minimalis design, but the room is too small and there is no view from my room, the breakfast is nice and the staff are friendly. My daughter love the pool..nice sea view from the pool.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

teguh from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not satisfied
None none and none
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Gail from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A clean but cramped.
Cheap, clean and close to beach.
Our room was comfortable but tiny and the shower/toilet design left a little to be desired. It was good for an over night stay before moving onto another area. Its true about the rooster, it crows all day only stopping when it gets dark, we were glad to be getting away from it. This hotel doesn't have any pleasant out-looks except from the roof bar. Breakfast was un-eatable. I would not stay here again.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: