Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Bendexter from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Comfortable, and warmth welcome from hotel staffs!
Staff, comfort and location.
Although the rooms were a little small, beds were really cosy and comfortable. Staffs provided really good service. Rooftop swimming pool and bar was pretty cool but there wasn't any good scenery because there was construction going on between hotel and beach. But overall, enjoyable stay in kuta!
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money, generally good.
price, cleaniness, friendly staffs
Location is in small road but not far from big road, new facility, friendly staffs, decent buffet for the price, clean room. recommendable.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Khong from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Horrible stay
Not that I can think of as we are bitten by mosquitoes and need to be hospitalised when return back to Singapore.
Mosquitoes can be seen in the hotel room and it's the worst experience I had ever met.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Urasri from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money hotel
Budget and Nice
Nice small cozy hotel with all things you need. However the room is a bit small but yet comfy for short stay. Recommend for young travellers.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Alisa from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value, 20m to Kuta beach
Good value for location
The hotel is 20m from Kuta beach, and very close to the Beachwalk shopping area. The pool is on the roof and has a view of the beach from inside the pool. It is really good value for its location and was very clean.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Tino from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A Remarkable Stay
The location, the price, and the services
My stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach was second to none. As I was in business purposes, I have found that this hotel was perfectly suitable for me. The facilities at the hotel was awesome. Moreover, I have not got any issues regarding the internet connection as this is my main and most concern during my visit. The location of this hotel was also perfect. After business hours, I could experience the sunset in 1 minute walk to Kuta Beach. Three words for this hotel 'SECOND TO NONE'.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Tang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice, short but fruitful honeymoon trip for me
nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, great location
I was so happy with the service there. There was special arrangement for us honeymooner. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. I like the breakfast and the music was played during my breakfast time as the song represented the culture and religious in BALI. Although I went back to Malaysia already, I still can remember the song rhythm and breakfast there. However, one thing that I do not satisfy is the floor is so dusty. And, the WIFI access is quite slow. Last but not least, I will recommend this hotel to my friends in future.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location for the price
Location, Food, Room Size
The hotel is very nice for budget travelers. The price is very fair for the room we had and the food for breakfast. It is very near the Kuta Beach, around 2 minutes walk. It is also very near to the mall, Beachwalk which is about 10 minutes away by walk. I recommend this hotel to people who wants to go the the beach during day and club during night.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Donny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
This hotel is good if you want to go to the beach
friendly staff, close to the beach, nice view from the roof
generaly is good, but late checkout only till 12.00PM
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Darry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: