Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Rachel from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location for the price
Location, Food, Room Size
The hotel is very nice for budget travelers. The price is very fair for the room we had and the food for breakfast. It is very near the Kuta Beach, around 2 minutes walk. It is also very near to the mall, Beachwalk which is about 10 minutes away by walk. I recommend this hotel to people who wants to go the the beach during day and club during night.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Donny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
This hotel is good if you want to go to the beach
friendly staff, close to the beach, nice view from the roof
generaly is good, but late checkout only till 12.00PM
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Darry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Cheap, Clean, Small Room
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Chienyun from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice hotel,nice room..
nice hotel
It's close to the beach, and walk out from hotel, have few choose for surf school.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Deirdre from Ireland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Close to Beach but very small rooms.
Proximity to beach, nice pool and view from roof-top pool.
Our stay was enjoyable. However the rooms were very small compared to places we had stayed nearby for less money. There was also noise from a nearby building site. Rooftop pool was nicewith food and massage available poolside.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

wawan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good Location and minimalist hotel
location, view, clean
The hotel is very close to kuta beach,.. i booked the deluxe room but unfortunately the room is full so i was moved to junior suite room without additional charge., the room is large n simple., but the bathromm is quite small., The bed is noisy when while we move on it.,
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Poor, will never stay there again
Nothing, Nothing,
Very Poor. Was made to wait around for 30 minutes to check in, just told to sit and wait. Finally after 30 minutes i was told to come back in 2 hours. If i had not already paid i would have not bothered. When returning i was forced to give my credit card and give a deposit which they keep for a minimum of 2 weeks even though there is no mini bar and the prices for food and drink are so high you would never purchase anything in the hotel anyway. My room was infested with mosquito's. i killed 6 in the first 30 minutes of being there. each day more appeared to the point i had to surround my bed with repellents. on check out i was made to pay 200,000 indon rupea for a short telephone call i had to make. And an attempted rip off from a staff member trying to sell me a taxi ride to the airport. never again will i go there...
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
small budget hotel close to the beach
close to the beach walk strip
Reviewed July 05, 2013

YERIM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall.
Comfortable rooms and the beach, and to the mall. Delicious breakfast is always pleased me too.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Nurhanis from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great stay at Best Western Kuta!
Great service,friendly & prompt staff,cleanliness & peacefulness.
Agoda didnt inform Best Western that i requested for airport transfer so no driver showed up to pick us up at the airport.My friends and i were enraged thinking it was the hotel's fault.Had to take a cab down.But upon reaching,the lady receptionist was very patience and explained to us kindly the miscommunication between Agoda and Best Western and she apologised.So everything went well aftr that.Service was great!Room service was prompt.Stay was very relaxing and peaceful.though not much of a view coz it's in between a building under construction and an empty land of trees and shrubs.but you can still see the sea frm the rooftop pool.Breakfast to me was just alright.Not the best buffet breakfast ive been to.but overall hotel was good and quite cheap!
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: