Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Donny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel but poor enterance
Complete room amenities, great design, and friendly staff
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Zainul from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Amazing
Amazing, Friendly staff, Nice food
it was amazing experience
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Henry from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice location, but many mosquitos in room
location, breakfast, pool
Nice location near the beach and near the nice beachwalk mall. The only real issue was that there were constantly mosquitos in our room despite killing them 4-5 times a day. Also the bathrooms are strangely designed in such a way that you can clearly see the person on the toilet.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Caroline from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient!
Comfort, nice shower, good location
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Fareeda from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
value with its rate
close to the beach
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Farhan from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Worth every single cent !
The Internet acess was great. Breakfast was well off good. The distance to the heart of Kuta and beach was okay.
Overall I find my stay worth it and I'm happy to have chosen this hotel. This hotel will be fine for those who want cheap hotel and also simple. For distance wise it is easy to navigate trough if you have a bike. Overall I am satisfied.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

RURI from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel near the beach
Nice Room, Clean, Great Location
Nice hotel, walking distance to very famous Kuta Beach in Bali. Located in tourist area, near the beach, shopping mall and some restaurant and bar for hang out while waiting the sunset. Have great stay during my vacation in Bali. The hotel also have a swimming pool on the roof top of the hotel with great view of Kuta Beach and it surroundings.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Joon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great location but small room
clean room, central location & near the beach
It's a nice budget hotel, central location near shopping area & dining area. Breakfast have varieties everyday for 3 days we are staying. The room is clean but the size of the room is a bit small. If you are using for sleeping only there is no complaints because we woke up early and will leave until at night. The location of the hotel is along a narrow side road which sometimes is a bit congested. It is near Legian and Kuta and is walking distance only.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Aldiana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A nice budget hotel
ocean view, near to the beach, goog breakfast
Stay in Best Western Kuta Hotel was a nice experience. We could see the ocean on the roof top of the hotel and it is a very good view. Although the hotel is not really appropriate for family travelers as the room is small, but the access to the beach and restauran can be a positive point. There are some stores in the front of the hotel to get daily needs.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable, clean, pleasant
clean sheets, nice view from pool, good breakfast, minibar with coke
pleasant, secure, a bit expensive if stay in big group. Ideal hotel for couple travelling to Bali Kuta area
Reviewed June 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: