Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Pramod from India
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great location.. value for money
location,breakfast
very close to beach just 2 min walk.. don't expect a beach view. rooms are small but clean and well maintained with nice service. good breakfast. Value for money hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Safaruddin from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
A relaxing getaway.
Good service, good breakfast and the hotel room was relatively new and clean.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

JIMMIE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Affortable and Comfortable
Reasonable price, comfortable, easy access to shopping mall and seaside
Reviewed June 15, 2013

PHAIK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cozy environment with friendly staff
Very near the beach. Walking distance to nearby shopping area. Breakfast is great given the hotel price
Reviewed June 15, 2013

PHAIK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A very cozy and friendly hotel
Very near the beach. Convenient to nearby shopping centre (Beach Walk) & market place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
A pleasant stay at the hotel as staffis helpful and friendly. Free computer with internet access at reception hall area. Breakfast range is satisfiable given the hotel price (must try the banana cake). Walking distance to nearby shopping area (about 10 min walk). Convenient stores are available in front of hotel area.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
No next time
The washroom is good design, close to beach but no seaview room
The room is extremely small even the superior deluex, noise because construction work undergoing next of it. The bed sheet is not clean and I got more than 10 times bite from unknown insect. On check out day the staff offered to call taxi for us but she forgot, we caught an illegal taxi finally without choice. Definitly no next time.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Pua from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money, very near to beach.
Staff, No. of available channels, 24hrs room service
Overall very good stay. Unfortunately they were not able to offer me a late check out and i had to book a superior room till 6pm for a late check out. It cost me more than what i booked via agoda for a deluxe room. There were many mosquitos in the rooms as well. The Deluxe room i had, i had to squash 2 of them as they were disturbing my sleep. In the superior room i stayed in for half a day, within 5 mins i already squased 5 of them. Tip, try to stay on the higher floor.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Shu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I will book this hotel again
swiimiing pool
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Renie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice and comfort hotel and facilities
clean, nice junior suite room, easy to access, centrally located, near to kuta beach
the stay was satisfied, nice junior suite room, good in room facilities, friendly staff
Reviewed June 14, 2013

YING from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable room
Close to beach and plenty of shopping area, friendly hotel staffs
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: