Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pankaew from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good place nice staffs
Location, staff, breakfast
Warm welcome. All of staffs so kindly they 're friendly and helpful, for the locations it's very easy to walk to the beach and shopping area.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable bed, good location
Good location,comfortable room and good service
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean room, good service
Location, clean room and good service
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Ryan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Kuta is kuta
Close to beach, good food, comfortable bed
If you have pent any time in Bali you know kuta is good for then day you get in to Bali and a few nights before your depart. That being said the hotel is fairly new and a 2 min walk to the beach. Legion is about a 10 min walk if you know your way around the small ally's . The rooms are very small but look nice and modern. The wifi is free but does not work in the rooms at all you need to be out side .
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Value for money because of its location
Location, price, the beach
We felt the hotel stay was value for money mainly because of its location and its proximity to the beach. We got upgraded to a deluxe room, but we suspected that it is due to the standard room tht we booked is not ready yet. The room was clean and fairly comfortable and faces the sea. Unfortunately there was construction going on to build another hotel right in front and this obstructs the view of the sea. Staffs were courteous and friendly as were most of the locals in Bali. Breakfast is not great but sufficient to fill our tummies. The dining area is quite small so the tables are quote limited biting breakfast. The hotel is located at a great location close by to restaurants and the local shopping mall. The beach is just across the road and if compared against other hotel room rates within the same area, BW Kuta is a very good value for money stay
Reviewed June 08, 2013

LIEW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Over all is good. It only no aircon in the lobby
Friendly staff, Clean & Great breakfast
Reviewed June 07, 2013

mimy from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice place n affordable
near to the beach n ckean room
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Gina from Philippines
Families with older children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very Close to the beach
Location, room, budget friendly
I suggest for you to stay in the Junior Suite for the additional room space
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Felicia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Too many noises
location, location, location
Check in was okay, we've been told that our room has been upgraded to Deluxe from Standard at free of charge. We was thankful, at first. Then we found out that the room is on the 1st floor. The view is directly to motorcycles parking area. This was when we realized that this is not a great room. There're 2 roosters that kept crowing all day long. And in the morning, we'd hear some constructions noise and motorcycles machine. Overall, it was noisy. Bathroom is okay. Shower was good, amenities are complete. WiFi is terrible. We only got the signal if we stand by the room door, which is ridiculous. Room was clean, but not the bed sheets and pillows. There were some stains here and there. Location is great. It has a mini market right in front of the hotel. Just walk 5 mins and you'll reach the beach. For 15 mins walk, there is 'BeachWalk' which is basically a shopping centre and lots place to eat. So, the priority is location and price, this is a good place to stay. Just make sure that you don't get the 1st floor rooms.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Amit from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Fun and relaxing.
Bar, swimming pool and location.
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: