Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Otty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Cleanliness
In a low maintanance
Reviewed June 23, 2016

putu from Indonesia
Families with older children
Interconnecting Double & Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
AC bad
Stay for 1 night with 2children, interconected room, aircond was unable to cool the room, blowing the hot air.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Dipankar from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
It was a satisfactory stay!
My stay was satisfactory and would acknowledge the service of the staff to the fullest towards that.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

aza from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Just ok
Normal stay. Nothing special
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Norazman from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Review
Area is good, but not clean..
Reviewed May 28, 2016

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A waste of money
Booked as early morning flight, two hours after I checked in ,I was advised there would be no Restraunt, swimming pool and there would be noise. No fridge? Never got sleep as the noise was very bad.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

sarah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at deluxe plunge pool for three nights, when I got in the room, there were no towels, no floor towel, no jar to cook hot water, no hairdryer. I've to asked all of it. Under the bed is so dirty, there is cigarette butt. Breakfast time is from 6-10:30 but at 9 there are so many empty food. This is my second time stay at BWKV, I won't stay here anymore.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Tri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
So so, Not clean, a lot of stuffs should be changed
The room was not clean at all. In day 2, there was a frog come in to our room and jump into my husband chest when we were sleep. It was awful and I have reported it. I have 10 mo child when I stayed at here for 4 days. I can't use the warm water of my bathub so everyday I had to make hot water from tea maker for my baby's bath time. The refridge was also not cold or maybe it was damage. No bathrobes as they mention it. All the doors in our room were damage, I can't locked it any way. They had upgraded our superior room to deluxe room but it seems both room were same. So, my suggestion if you wanna booked this hotel and pick the type of the room between superior and deluxe, just pick the superior (cheaper than deluxe but the facility are same). But the staffs were nice. This hotel was so so...
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Nadiah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Peaceful
Great place
Reviewed May 02, 2016

qian from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
very good
good
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: