Very good 7.5
Based on 3251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

YITE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
The bad bell captain corporate with bad TAXIs.
Swimming Pool Manager supply the best service.
I am urgent to meet my friend and call a TAXI. But the excellent bell captain tell me the Hotel TAXI was all out. 20 Min later he told me that he can call the outside TAXI for me. Then I pay about 5 times meter price to the place. It makes me angry. So I will not stay in the Hotel again. It is dangerous, it is possiable that you will happened some worse thing. Be Carefull, if you stay in the hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Eilynn from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Hotel
comfortable room, professional staff, near shopping place
it was great, the room is comfortable , the staff is professional the location is perfect for visiting mangga dua (shopping place) I will stay again next time :)
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Yudi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
so so
not so expensive and the food is not bad
average staying. not so poor. the service quite well. just the bathup broken and don't have towel in bath room.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Vui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, big room, clean hotel
nice, big room, clean hotel
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Next to shopping centre, you can hire a car with a driver from hotel reception and have amazing trip to bogor, puncak
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Tjun from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good price for this Hotel
Shuttle Van to Mangga Dua Shopping Mall
Hotel's restaurant has many choice of food but no indication for vegetarian menu so we asked for the special cooked noodle. Big and clean room, but the hotel's surrounding not good with dirty. During our stay, it's heavy rain, outside street was flooded around Mangga Dua area.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

WEIWEN from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, nice girl.
nice hotel, nice swimming pool, nice Chinese girls
This is my second time staying in this hotel. To be honest, the hotel is good. Besides a lot of mosquito in the lobby. At the same time, a lot of sexual Chinese ladies walking out for a night job after 7pm.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Mukimin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not easy to find the hotel although you citizen
fast check in, fast check out, big room
I don't think will recommend to others that will long stay in Jakarta. One night OKE.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Choo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Room was good and the rest.....
The room, cleanliness, and the room again....
Overall was average other than the comfortable room and minus the WIFI for the room which makes my work miserable ( Only cable were given ). Avoid going to the lobby at nite because it is infested by monstrous mosquitos! There rest was just so n so....
Reviewed December 16, 2013

ML from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near to mangga dua and value for money
Good breakfast, nice hotel and good staff
The hotel located in the middle of town and just opposite the mangga dua shopping mall. Value for staying and the staff also friendly
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Norliana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a good stay
Near to shopping area, free shuttle to shopping mall, quite
This hotel strangely located somewhere nearby unplanned housing area. Don't walk alone to/fro nearby this hotel. The nearby area looks like not safe.
Reviewed December 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: