See all 8,933 properties in London.
2015

Best Western Mornington Hotel

Have a question for Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Very good7.7
Based on 156 reviews
Best Western Mornington Hotel
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Fitness center
See more photos
Bathroom
See more photos
8.4 Excellent location
See map
See all 46 photos
8.4Location
  • 150 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Family Room
...
  • 21 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
...
  • 11 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Suite
...
  • 25 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 king bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Economy Double Room
...
  • 11 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room
...
  • 17 m²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Best Western Mornington Hotel?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • 16 kilometers to
  • London City Airport (LCY)
  • 20 kilometers to
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
Public transportation
  • 150 meters to
  • Lancaster Gate Tube Station
  • 500 meters to
  • Paddington Railway Station
Hospital or clinic
  • 2.1 kilometers to
  • Bupa Cromwell Hospital
Pharmacy
  • 150 meters to
  • Moores Pharmacy
Convenience store
  • 400 meters to
  • Sainsbury's Local
Cash withdrawal
  • 10 meters to
  • ATM

More about

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (156)
Booking.com Reviews (2408)

6.1

Filter by guest type:
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
Excellent
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Svenska
  • العربية
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • Norsk
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Ελληνικά
  • Magyar
more less

Room type
  • Single Room
  • Economy Double Room
  • Twin Room
  • Executive Suite
  • Family Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 148 verified guest comments
  • clear all

7.6
Amber from Australia
Couple
Economy Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Good location ”
Great location, small but well appointed rooms. Noisy at night due to noise from people in neighbouring and rooms above.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Yau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Above average”
I found that the coffee & tea equipment has urine inside the kettle !!! horrible ! feel so bad !!!
Reviewed April 12, 2017
Dear Yau, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to learn of your experience. this is a very serious allegation. I am disappointed that you did not let us know when you were in the hotel so that it could be investigated and dealt with at the time. I have inspected the kettle in room 506 and there is no trace of Urine in the kettle. However given you comments we have replaced the kettle in the room. Kind Regards Byron Wilson General Manager
Responded April 14, 2017
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jasmine from India
Family with young children
Economy Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
excellent”
goid location. near to railway station. lovely staff and clean hotel
Reviewed April 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
MS. from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good Location”
Location was good. the rooms are very small but cleans. overall had a great stay
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
FUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Good location, clean room”
The location is very good, 5 mins walk from underground. The room is spacious and clean. The only bad thing is the sound proofing poor. Most receptionist lack of smile, not nice except one male receptionist whom help us on check in was exceptionally perfect.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
23Jul to 27 Jul 2016”
Easy to find using the Google map. The hotel is cosy and the staff are well informed and the place is great. We are surprised when we returned to our room to find swan made from the towel placed in our bed. It was lovely. The breadfast provided were great. The staffs were friendly and professional. They went extra mile in providing the information on how to get to the airport; time, price and ways. Will definitely go back to this hotel if we go to London again. Good job!😊
Reviewed July 31, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
5.2
SEEREEN from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Disappointed with the room”
I was second time to stayed this hotel. It's really make disappointed due to the noisy was terrible. The ceiling and walls not even install the soundproofing and the good ceiling tiles. The noisy it was like in front of us. They weren't offered others more quiet room to us. I was grab a good price this round but got a noisy room and really bad experience. I will not consider in the next time. It's was brought me nightmares.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
che from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great service”
Cleanliness
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Faisal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Short Stay in Best Western Mornington Hotel”
1) Location 2) Price 3) Cleanliness
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Abd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Economy Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Closed to tube station”
Room is small with low ceiling
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Best Western Mornington Hotel
|Very good 7.7

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
September 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Next
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031