2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2616 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

david from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Lovely hotel with comfortable rooms.
Warm friendly staff, delicious food. And a plesant ambiance
Throughly Enjoyable
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Tired
Location
This hotel is adequate for the price, but it has seen better days. The bed was OK and the sheets were clean, but the bedding looked like it was from the 1970's. This hotel is in need of a remodel or in the alternative, as serious cleaning. While I am sure the maids work hard (and everyone is very nice and helpful), it is obvious that they are not able to keep this building in good condition. For the price I paid it was acceptable.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

adel from Kuwait
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
In the night life with good location
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 11 nights in September 2015
Okay
Location. And staff and clean
It was just ok food in restaraunt no big deal location good rooms clean but elevator did not work for about two weeks so with only one working took forever to go up and down they should have compensated for that but offered nothing
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leif from Norway
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great staff
Great staff, good night life, locato
Food ok, staff great. Gym with equipment from ww2 so I stopped using it, nice room, butcarpets dirty in room.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marvin from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
staff are great
staff location price
very good joy their every time we go
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A decent place
Location, hotel service and security
I stayed in the Hotel for 4 nights. It was a pleasant experience. The hotel is conveniently located in P Burgos Street and is easily accessible by public transport to and from greenbelt, ortigas Rizal Park etc. The hotel staff are courteous and informative. The security is very good as well. Whenever a visitor comes and leaves the hotel room, the receptionist will call to enquire. Positive (+) I had an issue with the safe on the first day as I couldn't unlock it. I called the receptionist immediately and 2 hotel staff came to resolve the matter within 10 minutes. They were polite n very professional. Negative (-) My room was located on the 9th floor and i can hear traffic noise. Furthermore, the hot shower worked well on the 1 day but for some reason it didn't function for the remainder of my stay (Room 908). These issues didn't really matter much to me as I was out most of the time thus I didn't compliant to receptionist. I am sure that they would have relocated me to a higher floor and fix the hot shower if I had requested.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shadel from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
No Pool
Size of room, bathtub, good staff
Comfortable, but the bed was too soft. Had not known that it was in the middle of a red-light district with so many bars and girls offering themselves. Did not eat there, so no comment about the food. I was surprised that it did not have a pool or even a lounge on the roof.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zach from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Decent hotel in Burgos
gym was better than expected, good wifi, good location
I think the value here is decent, wifi is good & free, gym is good. The food was pretty good too.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Don't stay there
Not good. For price I paid on Agoda for a 1 bedroom suite I could of stayed in style at a number of Makati hotels
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: