Excellent 8.2
Based on 400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Torgrim from Norway
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good for short stay
Only stayed one night as part of a larger trip in Phuket. Overall satisfied, however, the bed was a bit hard to my liking. For a short stop I would not hesitate to recommend the Resort.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Charles from United States
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
First and unforgettable Phuket experience
location, staff
this was our first trip to phuket. i highly recommend this property as it is no more than 200 meters from the beach and has incredible views. staff was wonderful, friendly, attentive. one issue - the wi-fi was not included and the reception was terrible. but then again, i should not have been working during our vacation! do not waste your money or time at their restaurant,however. breakfast was cold and expensive. there are many local restaurants and street vendors with awesome and cheap food.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Dolores from Argentina
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
the hotel is well located with a fantastic view from the room. i was in the last floor facing the sea. fantastic sunset. the problem were the stairs.. there is no lift till the last floor so you need to walk . and there is no cover, one night was pouring and my umbrella was in the room (when i left in the morning there was no need to take it) they couldn't provide one form the reception, so i got very wet!. breakfast was ok. the beach is about 100mts. walk, nice though. the room comfortable and clean. there was no water pressure, not easy to wash my hair. overall, nice.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

virgil from United States
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"Great location but small rooms"
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Einar from Norway
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
The wiev from the room at the 7th floor was exelent. Good breakefest, not too crowded. The swimingpools(3 of them) was very nice and clean
It was a pity that the elevator only went to the 5.th. floor. It was to many stearcases to go. People at our age, should have been placed within the elevator area. Room service was very good.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Li from China
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel
Convenient place to sightseeing
very special hotel as it was on the massif, and seaview and mountain view is quite different. easy access to the shop and beach.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

KYLE from United States
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice balacony, old room, lots of steps
Great seaview balcony
great balcony with a seaview. room is old and looks like it's from the 1970s. price was about $100 a night in the high season with taxes and fees so we thought it was kind of expensive and moved to a $24/night hotel. then the noise from the bar street kept us awake. if you have the money, upgrade to the movenpick or hilton. if not, try to be far away enough from bars and tuk-tuks blaring their music to be able to sleep.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Chu from China
Run Of House
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
near the beach
stayed one night only. room is a bit old. normal check out time at 12:00 i received called from reception at 12:10 while i am packing my bags. after i told her i am packing my lugguage, i received the second call at 12:15. not very happy about it.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Wilson from Brazil
Family with teens
Run Of House
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Pleasant hotel, close to a very nice beach
The service at the pool is very good, very good pizza and drinks. Pool side massage is a good option.
We had a very nice stay. The hotel was a good option for what we paid. Close to the beach and to restaurants an shopping area. The beach in front of the hotel is really nice and clean. There is a very busy road in front of the hotel though.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Chan from China
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Some rooms are noisy due to air-con
Location is good. Close to the beach
The room we were assigned was closed to several split air-conditioner main units. It was too noisy to sleep. We have to ask for change room. Luckly, we got another room which is better.
Reviewed January 09, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: