Excellent 8.2
Based on 396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ray from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good nice and pleasant
Strategically located good breakfast clean room
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Ray from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice and pleasant
Good view room , free wifi, nice breakfast and clean room
Good stay ! The room was big and have ocean view with free wifi. The breakfast have variety choices and nice. W have been upgraded to bigger room for free due to our room not yet ready as we checked in in the morning. The staffs very attentive to our needs and te airport shuttle was on time and big van to accomodate our group of 12 people's. Definitely will come back and stay again in this hotel. The only set back was the spa in the hotel under renovation and we need to go outside to enjoy the famous Thai massage.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Very good budget hotel
Location, Good & comfortable room, swimming pools
Good relaxing stay, not so noisy as Patong, but only a short Tuk Tuk ride away
Reviewed May 10, 2013

jinping from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
expensive for the room, no elevater
clean, location,no more
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Glyn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in April 2013
An excellent beach hotel
Wonderful ocean views overlooking Karon Beach. Easy access to reataurants. Easy access to nightlife.
I've stayed here before and would gladly stay here again. The welcome/check in is very good. The hotel has lovely swimming pools. Superior rooms have balconies overlooking the ocean. The one serious drawback is the bathrooms. Not up to the same standard as the rest of the room. Seriously, the hotel needs to look at making these old style baths into a more modern walk-in shower arrangement.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Ah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Relaxing at a beautful hotel with ocean view
Resort feel, clean, plenty of pools to choose from
I love the hotel because it is quiet and clean with a great resort feel. Except for the fact that I have to climb some stairs as hotel is built on a hill,I like that I am getting some exercise. :) Rooms are large and very comfortable. And there is 7-11 just located outside the hotel when you need something to eat or use in a hurry. :)
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Geetha from Singapore
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not a memeorable stay,will not be going back here
The one thing nice about this hotel is the swimming pools
Got a very lousy room,with lots of mozzies for company.the hotel needs a overhaul,looks very old.staff not attentive at all.overall had a lousy stay.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

mikael from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great Value
room view, swimming pool,...Katie!
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Leisa from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013
Average quality for expenditure
Breakfast, friendly staff, close to beach/Patong
The hotel was in a state of disrepair (cracked ceilings), unfinished workmanship Children could not swim in the pool, as the excesive chlorine caused them severe rashes. The pools were one of the reasons we chose that hotel, so that was very disapopinting.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Cheryl from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location
Big Buffet
We were tired from out flight, so the hotel served our needs of rest and relaxation.
Reviewed March 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: