2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

DENNIS from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Awesome
Location, staff friendly service and location
Our stay was awesome. Staff are friendly and the location is just right at the heart of the city.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

DANIEL from United States
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Just nice...
Clean. Friendly staff. Modern.
I only stayed there for one night, however it's a great value as compared to other 4 or 5 star hotels at half the cost. Not as close to the airport, but at Max it's a 100 pesos difference for the cab, which is about $2 and I saved $100 as compared to Hyatt which I also stayed at during my trip. Hyatt was definitely a 5 star hotel, but BW Antel is a great alternative if you want to save some money.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Anand from India
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
My latest stay
Location
Good as usual. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Nasser from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad
Location and staff
Never go there again. Noisy , bad food and smelly. I found some bugs in the room.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Dennis from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
My HQ in midst of hectic Makati
Staff, location, value
As usual, my HQ in middle of hectic Makati was with great staff, convenient location and good value.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

KWANG from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not Best Western Plus more like local business hotel
Checked in for 1 night, and was happy to see a good rate for One Bedroom Suite on Agoda. Saw the rooms online too, and seemed ok. However, they don't tell you that actually there are 3 towers in the hotel, and probably if you book the promotional rate, you get assigned the rooms in the oldest Tower. Rooms are clean, but dated, so you do get a sense of it being a bit dingy if you are used to new hotels. The bedroom has a sliding window type of aircon, which is noisy. If you want it cold, it will be noisy For a One Bedroom suite, the bedroom is cramped when they try to fit in a table. There is just some walking room next to the Queen bed to get to the window. The ventilation shaft in the kitchenette area is making a soft howling sound, and the small 29"? LED TV doesn't help either, even if there one in each room. It might be better to knock out the wall adjoining the rooms, and it will open up and feel more generous.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for the money.
Location & Affordability.
We booked a deluxe queen suite and got upgraded to a one bedroom queen suite! The suite has a small kitchen, spacious living room/dining, and a fairly-sized bedroom. The room was well-maintained and clean. The staff were accommodating and helpful. We also used the infinity pool located at the 4th floor even if the water was freezing cold. The hotel is located near mall and restaurants. There was also a 711 on the ground floor, which is open for 24hrs. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Jean-Christophe from France
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Another pleasant week stay
No hassle check-in, just the right dose of service with discretion, quiet environment as always, the only slight con being a modest lack of natural light
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Abdul from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Its was good close to the all sort of food
Neat and clean
Its was good experience to stay in the hotel its was nice and clean .you can hire at taxi next to the hotel door step
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Chi from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Room Selected at Check In
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location good price good size
location, kitchen, size
the hotel is a bit run down. but it's clean. nothing fancy. good thing is it comes with a kitchen and living room if you need a kitchen. rooms are a bit small, but you get a living room and kitchen so it's good size. AC was a bit noisy. also watch what side of building you are on since my room faced an area where there was night market and they were playing loud music till 2am.... but for 3000 pesos it's not a bad deal for manila center.
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: