2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Bing from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great place
The room was spic and span, excellent customer service, nice pool. Awesome. There'll be a next time...
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Cristina from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2016
Half hearted. There were good points and some not so good experience
When we arrive the AC wasnt working. They have to fix it . There was a short circuit wih the heater in the restroom. And smoke was coming out. I had to call the front desk twice for them to respond. The sense of urgency wasnt really there. Worst part, wifi on our second night wasnt working. Im a freelancer working on a grave yard shift so u know how stressed i was looking for internet connection. The food wasnt really very impressive. I like the spa treatment. The hotel is clean.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Hansoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
I was quite satified on it
want to use in next time too
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this hotel!
We love staying here whenever we are back in the Philippines.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel but needs improvement
Love this place though the last time we were here, we had problems with the facilities. AC is not cold & water heater is not working. But all in all, it was a good stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

ALAN from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
This is a wonderful Hotel, has everything you need and is in an Awesome location. I loved it.
It location is the the best.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

LOW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Nona from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place
Good location, my daugther enjoy the wide room space and the pool.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Charisse from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Antel parking
We have to walk from building one to building 2.. This is not good since i went here with my mother and she is having a hard time to walk straight. Hope the hotel could have bigger parking space that would extend from the first to the second building. Thank you.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good stay
Been here before. Always clean professional service
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: