Very good 7.9
Based on 5503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Marlena from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome and Value for Money!
Location, location, location!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Shih from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very worth to stay and very value for money
I have stayed here several times and i have nothing negative to say ! Although the hotel is small but its well maintained and the furnishing looks the same as when i 1st stayed some years back. For the price its absolutely value for money.Bravo.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great
All good..love the beds
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Vic from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good, clean and cheap
Great room very modern and simple
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A hotel with a heart
Best Western Plus has the best hotel staff in Bangkok. They are very attentive to taking good care of the guest and make you feel welcome. It is my preferred hotel when the rate is competitive. The room is well appointed and has everything you would expect from a higher rated hotel. The only deficiencies are the fluctuating hot and cold water temperature when you shower and the control for the lights are not simple and are not guest friendly. Everything else was first rate.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
Located down a reasonable quiet soi with good food options and the sky train a 5-10min walk. Very nice rooms and excellent staff. Will definitely stay there again
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Nadiah from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable stay
Room was huge and comfortable. About 5- 10 mins walking distance from Asok BTS or Sukhumvit MRT. There's a mall right near the train station too. The only disappointment is that the pool as closed for renovation during our stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Very Good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Keita from Japan
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
review
good location. good room.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

graeme from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Comfortable accommodation in sukumvit
The room was a perfect size not too small or too big. Great shower with hot water and toiletries toothbrush ect. The bed was probably the most comfortable and bigest I have ever slept in asia. We didnt want to get up in the morning, also it was very quiet. The cocktail bar was nice but the drinks a little pricey but we didnt mind as it was my birthday. I will stay here again as its close to asok station for the train intothe city and the airport is only 30 min away if no traffic.
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: