Book Now: Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

Excellent
From 7153 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (7153)Booking.com Reviews (722)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
From 7153 reviews
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities7.4
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service8.3
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (7153)
All room types
Showing 6291 verified guest comments
5.2
Seito from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
The hotel is ok but Agoda is not!”
I booked a room for my colleague with breakfast. But the Boucher didn’t show ‘breakfast included’. When I booked it, I’m sure i selected the room with breakfast. Then I checked the hotel they said ‘breakfast is not included’!!!! So I hate Agoda and don’t want to use it for the future unless they improve their lousy service.
Reviewed December 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
John from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Nice stay”
Great room and great bed.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
MICHAEL from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
Very friendly and accommodating staff, rooms are comfortable size and very clean, shower and bathroom very clean unlike some I have stayed in while in bkk. I have no hesitation recommending the Best Western on Soi 20 to anyone who wants a hassle free place to stay close to everything.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in October 2018
Always a great hotel.”
This hotel is in a prime position, clean and good quality. Great restaurants around, particularly next door are great Thai restaurant. Staff are excellent and it’s within a few hundred metres of the BTS. At the end of the street is a fantastic spa, particularly good for the ladies and close by is the Coffee Club, Always a good meal there. This is hotel at a price point, it’s not a five star hotel, but Best Western is always consistent and all the staff speak good English. Enjoy.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
3.2
Wapapan from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Excellent for couple”
The last time I came heard sound like the next door try to make the baby 24 hrs and smelled strong smoking. Non smoking just decorate ¡¡¡¡ Because the room service will tell you ''''We don't see them smoking and they say they are not smoking''''
Reviewed November 23, 2018
7.2
Very good
Gary from United States
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Going downhill”
We have stayed here numerous times but the last two times there were some issues. First the AC could not be changed, it was way too cold for us, then the bathroom had a terrible smell. This is often a problem in Thailand but we never noticed it here before. Looking for a different place to stay in Bangkok now. The staff are so nice though.
Reviewed November 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Comfortable room in great location ”
Affordable, clean & quiet. Be advised your agoda booking will not include breakfast but reading other reviews I don't think I missed anything. This morning I walked a few doors down and bought the breakfast buffet at the Novotel hotel which was exceptional. For whatever reason it's surrounded by German restaurants? Also a good sports bar. Walking distance to many good sois.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Great place , clean , good bed and shower , great soi as not to crazy with a good bar at beginning of the soi the sports corner bar which warms you up for going on down in to sukhumvit cowboy to soi 11 to nana soi 4
Reviewed October 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mir
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
I had an initial problem with the room as water was leaking from the air conditioning vent. I complained and the staff was very professional. They changed and upgraded my room. Overall good clean hotel with friendly staff. Highly recommend it.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Truely good hotel!!!”
Good location! Friendly and helpful staffs! There are quite some stalls with great food around the streets! Hotel has tuk tuk provided to fetch us to nearest railway station. Room is big and comfortable! Will surely come back again with agoda low price offer!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed October 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Best Western best”
The girl is very good value for money, it's very clean and modern within easy reach of anywhere. Very close to nightlife, restaurants and public transport. The staff are very helpful and will do whatever they can to make your stay enjoyable. It is a no smoking hotel, there is nothing worse than walking into a room in which someone has recently been smoking, in BW that simply wouldn't happen. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Richard from United States
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
NICE AND QUIET!”
Very NICE, QUIET and Comfortable room/bed, good WiFi and AirCon. Pleasant and VERY Helpful staff! Restaurant in front a bit pricey for the area. Prices at the "Garden restaurant" next door where okay. However, "POOR meal prep (dish had WAY TOO MANY Chilis and beef wasn't sliced correctly!) My ISAN gf , Thai chef & food critic pulled out almost two full cups of chilis! To quote her, "Unacceptable!" When she brought this too the manager's attention, "so the cook (derogatory term) would know," the manager blew her off ...... prompting this "minus four star" review of their restaurant!
Reviewed September 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Great Lication”
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is excellent and go out of the way to make you feel at home. It is a great location and the most bang for the buck I highly recommend Best Western Plus
Reviewed September 13, 2018
7.6
Very good
Yeow from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Friendly staff”
Feeder transport to skytrain station need to work harder, to have more trips daily.
Reviewed November 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Daryl from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Best on-budget Hotel in Thailand!”
I was so surprised the cost is a minimal but the hotel and the service is at par with classy hotels in other countries. I will choose this hotel again when I go back!
Reviewed December 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
CheeBoon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice and clean”
Always my top option for budget business hotel. Nice and clean and friendly staffs. No facilities but this is the place if you just want a clean bed for the night. Free ferry service to nearest BTS. Limited parking space though.
Reviewed November 17, 2018
7.6
Very good
Mahmood from Maldives
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Good location, reasonably priced and kept clean; but the toilets need changing”
The hotel is in an ideal location in Sukhumvit, easy walking distance from shopping to nightly entertainment. It is kept clean and reasonably priced. But the toilet seats are too small for most people! One of the most important human activities - could need an upgrade!!
Reviewed November 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Exceptional value”
Very new, clean and spacious rooms with highly comfortable beds. A1*.
Reviewed November 25, 2018
7.2
Very good
stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
Steve from Australia”
Hotel is in a good location close to sky train and shopping and food Hotel is getting a bit old now have stayed here many times staff are friendly but cleaning needs to be a bit better overall good
Reviewed November 26, 2018
4.8
zayani from Oman
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Poor breakfast... No tuk tuk eventhough mentiined.. Staff very rude”
Poor breakfast, rude staff, no tuk tuk service as mentioned, no value for money spent.. Wouldnt recommend.. Not the standard you would expect friom a reniwned group of hotels
Reviewed November 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Comfortable and clean”
Great value, super clean hotel in good location.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
shona from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Good location with friendly staff”
The hotel is clean with friendly staff. The only negative would be the very loud air con
Reviewed November 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Frederick from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit”
Room was large and clean. Staff was friendly and spoke good English. Food stalls on the street next door were very convenient in the morning. I will stay here again.
Reviewed November 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Thippakorn from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Staff helpful ”
Helpful and politely staff
Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
June from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Good and happy stay”
Staffs were very nice and friendly. They always greeted us with smile. There is a free tuktuk ride to the nearest BTS by the bell boy which was nice. Room is clean and spacious. It’s a nice and valuable stay. There’s many massage places around and also a FamilyMart opposite for quick drinks and food. Good place to stay!
Reviewed October 31, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Aaron from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Big room and bed”
If you are looking for a good value for money place to stay in BKK, Best Western Plus is one I would strongly recommend. Room is huge and clean. Bed is also very big. Shower is well-stock with good toiletries. Only lack a swimming pool but this is an afterthought.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Marcel from Netherlands
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
New hotel, large rooms”
Recently build or refurbished hotel. Very nice and clean rooms, bathroom is very large, almost too large.. One downside would be the pool, looks great in the pictures, but is to small to stay in, also not a nice area to be.
Reviewed October 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Staying for MICE at another nearby venue”
- Quite convenient to get around with Asoke BTS nearby - Room is fairly decent, with boutique hotel vibes (although it's a chain) - Nothing to shout about, reception-wise - Breakfast is not bad and decidedly continental/western, as you'd expected from the hotel name - Traveller-mix is quite eclectic and international - no particular nationality or race observable
Reviewed October 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Darren from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 13 nights in September 2018
great hotel”
loverly place. Very nice staff nothing to much trouble, but not over the top. Security and the front desk always helpful. As always the breakfast was ok. Great location as well, ten mins from most of your destinations. This was my first time at this hotel as i do not like to change. But this is my new hotel when in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 07, 2018
4.8
Ko from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Awful Cleanness”
The cleanness of the bathroom is awful!! There are soap and water scums on it a puddle. Imagine you stand in a puddle mixed with soap scums from former customers, eww~~~ The plate for bathroom accessories is also dirty with dirt and scums on it! The staff looked impatient when I checked in. Now I know why the cost of the hotel room is cheap though I think the room is well-designed with simple style. 房間浴室非常髒,地上、牆上、淋浴間的玻璃門上都是皂垢跟水垢。淋浴間的排水孔有點堵塞,造成積水。想像一下腳踩在混合之前客人留下的皂垢所混合的水中,非常噁心! Check in 的時候櫃檯員工看起來不太耐煩,也沒有笑臉。 我終於知道為什麼這間酒店雖然設計感不錯,但是價格卻這麼便宜了!
Reviewed September 24, 2018
7.6
Very good
stephen from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good location”
After golf trips at provinces, we usually stay overnight at this hotel just to enjoy greats Chinese food nearby before leaving Thailand the next day. Breakfast being served at the rooftop may be a bit inconvenient for some people because you have to climb some steps to get to it. Breakfast choice is very limited. Value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Luciano from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very comfortable.”
Hotel staff very pleasant and courteous. . Room very clean and bed very comfortable. Location very good. Short walk to BTS and shopping with plenty of good restaurant's around. Always a pleasure staying at the Best Western Plus at 20 Sukhumvit.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Graeme from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Clean but freezing”
Nice clean rooms but the aircon is stuck on “freezing” setting. Even when we switched it off the room was still very cold in the morning so much so that we we’re both coughing and sneezing the next day. This is the second time I’ve stayed here and it was the exact same thing last time (I forgot we had stayed here before lol) WiFi is useless. Breakfast is average. At least the staff are great - very friendly and welcoming.
Reviewed June 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Great location”
For me this is the best part of town to stay in, easy access to restaurants and bars, not too busy. Maybe not the ideal place for visiting the main temple complex or kao san road but if your not interested in that then stay here
Reviewed May 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jacques from Canada
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
GREAT PLACE FOR THE MONEY”
I have stayed at this hotel many times when I go to Sukhumvit. The location is very good, close to ASOK BTS and many bars, restaurants, and shops. The hotel rooms are quite big, clean and has all the amenities you need. The staff is friendly and helpful. My place of choice for Sukhumvit.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Fred from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
A Hidden Gem”
This hotel is a great value for the money. The room are somewhat small but have everything you want. Lots of great restaurants within 50 meters walk. 10 minute walk to elevated train station at Asok BTS.
Reviewed May 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Khurshid from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Excellent”
Excellent, Good value for money and comfortable Good staff, welcoming and efficient Good location and safe Easy to travel to Airport Will stay again Recommend to friends and colleagues Good for business and leisure Good and efficient staff and friendly Good Service and efficient
Reviewed May 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Value for money”
the location is pretty deep inside but the hotel does offer free tuk tuk service to the train station. However it is walking distance like 10mins to the train station. The hotel is new and comfortable. Indeed I love the design of the hotel room.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Always Outstanding ”
This hotel is in fantastic position, has great staff, clean rooms and is surrounded by nice restaurants and other stores. Is within 500 m of the BTS, an important way to get around the city. Absolutely worth staying here.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Clean Business Style Hotel Resident”
The hotel is simple and front desk is compact yet efficient. Easy check in and customer service is good. The staffs are helpful and friendly. Room size is decent large while the shower room is well equipped with vanity amenities. Thank you for your hospitality.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ian from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
A really nice hotel ”
This hotel I have stated many times and I am never disappointed. The brand says it all. Consistency and cleanliness. Great staff and heaps of restaurants all around. Only a few hundred metres to BTS. Great central location.
Reviewed March 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mahmood from Maldives
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
A reasonable hotel in the a very good location”
BW Plus at 20 is a reasonably priced hotel with adequate facilities and maintained and cleaned well. Since it is in heart of Sukhumvit it is in easy reach of most places on foot. Good choice for both leisure and shopping
Reviewed March 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Dominic from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
good, clean place.”
this place was great; the location too. foods can be found everywhere. massages and bars too. didn't appreciate being talked down by the receptionist, whom assumed i had no money to pay. i probably had more money in my pocket than her 3-month paycheck.
Reviewed January 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Best western A best place to stay Breakfast Great ”
Stayed at The Best Western For 2nights Had a Great Stay the Staff were absolutely fantastic Nothing was a Problem To Help Us Enjoyed the Breakfast and the Bed was a dream to sleep on And the Shower was Great. Overall a Great Stay And will Return
Reviewed January 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jacques from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
GREAT VALUE FOR SUKHUMVIT”
This is the 7th or 8th time I stay at this hotel. Great value for money. The rooms are very big and nice. Hotel still looks quite new and is well taken care of. Nothing bad to say except they don’t have a fitness center. They have a small rooftop pool is you need to refresh yourself.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
4.4
Vicky from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Location of hotel is good however the hotel did not meet my expectation for the price paid per night”
Found 2 live cockroaches in the bathroom on the 2nd night. Sheet was not changed every other night has stated. One of the female reception (tall and slim) did greet or look at us when we checked in or when we returned back to the hotel in the evening. I have been to Bangkok a few times already and I'm afraid I will not book this hotel again nor recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Terrence from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
It was a worthwhile stopover for a night, great location, and a free tuk tuk to the BTS”
There were a few niggles, but nothing that spoiled my stay. Just little cosmetic things that I'm sure will be put right.
Reviewed November 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
araya from Australia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018
Clean ”
Plenty street food Close to terminal 21
Reviewed November 23, 2018
5.6
Alex from United States
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Not Great”
Small hotel. Renovations seem cheaply done. Nothing special about this hotel. There are better options for the money.
Reviewed November 14, 2018
6.8
Good
shona from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
A good hotel in a nice location ”
Check in was very smooth , the rooms are spacious and the breakfast tasty . Would stay here again
Reviewed November 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Johnson from Indonesia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
Modern hotel with big room with no swimming pool”
The room is big. The air cond is freezing cold even at the lowest setting. No swimming pool. Nearest BTS is Asok that takes more than 5 minutes walk, feels quite far due to the hot weather. There is a free tuktuk service provided to get to the BTS for going out but not for returning back.
Reviewed August 27, 2018
7.6
Very good
Hendy from Indonesia
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Decent hotel”
Decent hotel for staying with budget in mind. Location wise is not recommended if you came to Bangkok to shop or sightseeing. Roads to tourist and shopping location was frequently jammed. Food is mediocre. small range of menu and repeating with several variance for our 3 nights stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2018
4.8
Supatra from United States
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Disappointing”
There are so many wonderful serviced apartments but for specific locational reasons, I went with this hotel. The shower pressure was the weakest I'd seen in a hotel in Bangkok. No exaggeration necessary. Also, I got a makeup on a towel and was charged for a deep clean. I tested out another towel and was able to wash it out immediately with no effort. I understand why they may do this but since I've never been charged at another hotel before I think this just added to the overall sense that I wish I'd stayed elsewhere. It certainly had the dilapidated feel of a place that is trying to cut corners at every turn. I can't say I had a lot of expectations for this place but it still managed to be disappointing.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kwang from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
Value for money”
Affordable with decent room space. Clean and newly looked room. Walking distance to BTS. Convenience stores are just across the road. Got nice street stalls along the road. 4 message places at the corner of the junction.
Reviewed August 07, 2018
7.6
Very good
Daniel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Nice bedroom, breakfast was disappointing”
Stayed here a number of times and tried the breakfast for the first time. It wasn’t great but then again it didn’t cost too much. As always the bedroom was comfortable although the air conditioning was a little loud.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
6.8
Good
SHIH from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Friendly but understaffed”
The hotel staff were quite friendly but they seemed to be understaffed as our room was not cleaned when we returned for the day (5 PM) and when reported to the front desk, they only changed towels and took away the garbage. The bathroom was quite dark, it could use more lights. Otherwise it's not a bad hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2018
6.0
Jean-Marie from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Above average”
Booked this hotel for a short transit night in Bangkok. Room itself was OK, even if the bed was too hard for me, but: 1. no Internet connection that night, was not working! 2. no electrical plugs close to the bed So, not suitable for business stay!
Reviewed July 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Arvin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good for a quick stay”
good location, ok room for 1-2 nights
Reviewed November 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jimmy from Singapore
Group
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
great location”
great location and value for money
Reviewed October 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great places ”
Always come back to this hotel soi 20 is perfect , thai hotel is clean nice , beds , showers , water is hot , and the staff are very good indeed and speak English well enough
Reviewed October 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
stephen from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
Value for money and good location.”
Stayed at this hotel many times. Standard remains good.
Reviewed October 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Andre from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
My first experience with Best Western hotels ”
It was positive. Maybe the breakfast can improve but the presentation was good.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Excellent”
Always helpful staff ,friendly clean rooms good solid bed and good shower what more can a man ask for
Reviewed October 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Exceptional”
Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Han from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Ok”
So far so good
Reviewed October 13, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Edward from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
My go to hotel when in the area.”
Very limited parking.
Reviewed October 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
One of the best stay I had so far”
Great Bed! Great Aircon! Great Service Staffs, especially the night ones.. they are really funny and interesting.. Nothing to complain about!
Reviewed October 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fred from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Great Value and Friendly Staff”
Great value and friendly staff. Ten minute walk to Terminal 21 mall and Asok BTS station. Lots of good restaurants in neighborhood. Third time I've stayed here.
Reviewed October 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Nampheung from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Great value ”
Very nice staff-good value
Reviewed September 30, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
A ****star hotel. ”
Staff is helpful & friendly . Clean and comfortable bed. Definitely coming back again
Reviewed September 29, 2018