Very good 7.4
Based on 189 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Familiy with kids
location , staff , and food
I think they need to enhance their facilities the room was clean but the bathroom was not good water is gush is weak , as well as it is not that mutch hot just warm water i called they did not do anything for me there is bad smell in lanes smooking. in general it is good but really the water in bathroom wasn't good for me . may be becouse I'm from the people who like take ashower with hot water.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Peirresul from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Relaxation
We stayed in Best Western for relaxation and indeed we are relax. I would like to thank the staff for housekeeping for attending our needs specially Mr. Rey the housekeeping manager. Thank you so much for the room that you've have reserved for us.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Overall a pleasant stay. Breakfast was good!
Breakfast, location, room size
Was given an upgrade because the shower cubicle didn't drain, even overnight. New room had toilet water drainage issues too. But the room was great. It was super spacious and the beds were comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to travellers. its about 10minutes walk to the Souq, Corniche and attractions along the Corniche.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
big rooms and very comfortable...
comfort, space, service
awesome!!!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Benjamin from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
BWPDoha
Location, location, location
Our stay was alright, but left much to be desired. Overall the hotel is fine, but the service staff have great room for improvement, we constantly had to chase the front desk/room service/etc. departments to get simple tasks completed in any sort of timely fashion. They would state that they were sending someone right away, and half an hour later we'd call them back and they say they were sending someone right away again... The room smelt of smoke and was non smoking, there were cigarette burns in the sheers, the toilet and sink were both backed up and had drainage issues, we called maintenance the first morning when we discovered these problems, informed them that the bathroom was flooded and to send some one, called them 30 minutes later again asking for someone to come we waited another 30 minutes... no one came we left for the day came back in the evening and still the washroom had not been fixed, although the water had been cleaned up, the drainage issues still existed. I marched down to the front desk and demanded immediate service, the front desk staff called the engineer on his cell phone and said he'd be right up... when I asked to speak to a manager I was informed that there was no Manager in, on a Friday night... I returned to my room, and 30 minutes later again there was no maintenance man/engineer... I called the front desk screaming for service, this was the worst stay I've ever had at any hotel, I'd say this should be rated a 2 star hotel, not 4 by any means.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Value For Money
Good for a family; spacious rooms for an affordable price.
It was okay with no distasteful interruption or bad experience.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Florenda from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel with courteous staff
Near to most tourist spots in Doha
Very good. Courteous staff and spaceous clean room Only clogged bathroom but was fixed right away. Also no swimming pool on hotel....
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Rita from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
no comment
no comment
no comment
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Manoj from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent Hotel with Perfect Location in Doha
1. Centrally located. All main attractions are near to the hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mustafa from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice stay
clean, location, car parking, price
Every thing was perfect and I totally recommend this place, one small issue if the management resolve then this hotel will be perfect there is one guy in the reception called (Kareem) he is Egyptian this guy is very mean and un polite, he is talking with guest as he the hotel owner and he is giving the room as give a way. not giving the correct instruction to the gest, talking in a very bad way, not only to me I can see to all guest who was trying to talk with him
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: