Very good 7.3
Based on 2728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

jack from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Mr
The service from reception is real bad when I check in . Check in at 3pm they told me to sit down and wait and they will organize the room . sat there for nearly 40mins and get up and ask them and they just start to do it then . No sorry . I stayed 3 nights . Every nights I have to travel up and down 3 time to tell them the door lock not work . But their bed is hard like a rock . Someone may like it.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Mohamed from Qatar
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Google Hotel in Hong Kong
The location is good. Money value is OK. The room is clean and big enough and tide. Staff are helpful. The main negative point is the WIFI not working fine in the room. You should go to the reception hall to be able to use it
Reviewed September 17, 2016

meena from India
Couple
Superior Double Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hotel is good but the person at the tourist desk should be more courteous and friendly
Hotel should have facility of dropping by the airport free shuttle service like the Best Western as we had to drag ourselves with luggage from both sides to the Hotel Best Western Plus. Morning breakfast was good as even we could manage to eat well being vegetarians. I recommend four star for the hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Marivic from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Big Room at a discounted price
Big, nice and clean room with no good view at a very discounted rate. Staff in the afternoon are nice and very accommodating whilst those in the early shift are rude and sarcastic.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Hans from Denmark
Couple
Superior Double Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good value for money
The room had a good size and the location was perfect for us. Breakfast could be better
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Donie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good and comfortable stay
A bi pricey. Big rooms as compared to most hotels in HK. Staff are helpful
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Fiona from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Improve on tourist information and gym facilities and would be a great place
Tourist information was lacking and the fitness equipment in the parks surrounding provides a better workout than the equipment in the gym. Everything else was quite sufficient to me
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Sung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
excellent service, excellent facility, excellent location
highly recommend
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Claribel from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Very convenient almost near everything
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Claudette from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Worst Customer Service Ever
I have been to several hotels in the last 6 years or more. This is the ONLY hotel where my family and I received NO assistance in carrying our luggage. That is important for a family bringing a child a long. There is so much to bring with a child. So sadly it was a real struggle getting in and out of the hotel. In fairness, the room was big and clean. But over all it didn't make up for the almost non-existent customer service. Extremely unfriendly and unhospitable.
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: