Excellent 8.1
Based on 192 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 192 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Antonio from Italy
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
excellent hotel in good location
location, staff, internet
Very good stay in this hotel. I checked in at 7am and, despite they were full for a conference, they managed to find me a room. I really appreciated that. The room was clean and comfy with good wifi. Very good location for tourism. Very friendly staff. Great value for money, indeed.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Well Maintained Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable
Found out it was only 10 minutes walk to Grand Bazaar. A good variety of Restaurants and shops for food nearby and 30 minutes away if one cares to wander round. Had a good time there.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Thipwimon from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Room (Twin + Extra Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best location
best location, privage, comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Vallop from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, Food and Economical
I stayed for 4 nights for a short vacation trip. I took a taxi from the airport, the hotel was easy to find and located very close to Grand Barzar, but far enough away so as to be quiet. Room was comfortable, clean, but a bit small. Hotel is very well maintained. Spa and exercise facilities are very good. Breakfast was good, not fantastic but normal. I ate dinner one night in hotel restaurant and food quality was very good. The staff was very helpful to me in giving directions and planning short trips. Value was good. I would stay again.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Excellent Location, Nice and comfortable room
Excellant Location, Nice and comfortable room and Helpful staffs
2nd time stay at this hotel. Good hotel and excellent location. Must always remember to request for higher floor level far away from the disco/pub level (too noisy). Bad experience from the 1st time, gave us rooms level too near to the disco/pub level. Rooms are very nice, not noisy (away from the disco level), and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will book the same hotel if visiting Istanbul again.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

TINEKE from Indonesia
Business travelers
Triple Room (Twin + Extra Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
best location
location, location and location
we walked to grand bazaar, topkapi, blue mosque and Hagia Sophia. the location is unbeatable. arrived early in the morning but they let us have our room. appreciate that! breakfast ok. The only complain is the room is very small for 3 person, we hardly can walk.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Christopher from Canada
Couples
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
customer servuce
Front desk staff was not helpful. I had wanted to extend my stay at the same rate, but was told to go in line with Agoda.
Average.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Hannah from United Kingdom
Groups
Triple Room (Twin + Extra Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
very child friendly
Location and cost
Good hotel in an excellent location. Extremely kid friendly with children running around the corridors at all hours. We were not with children so this was quite disruptive. Walls fairly thin so we could hear a couple next to us talking extremely loudly very late at night. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired- also turn up early or it is a mad rush for the remnants. Make sure you can walk up several flights of stairs. With 3 elevators for the whole building trying to get one at peak hours proved impossible a few times. Also be aware that they charge additional €10 for use of the sauna/steam room. Would definitely stay again but would take ear plugs.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Thipwimon from Taiwan
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best location
Comfortable, nice location and best staff
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Alan from India
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location and excellent view from the roof
Location, view from rooftop restaurant,
Good location, hotel opposite the grand bazaar. 5 – 10 minutes to walk to Aya Sophia, Blue Mosque etc. Staff at reception not very welcoming. Rooms were good, however the room cleaning was not up to mark for a 4 star hotel. I would find no water, dustbins not emptied, hand towels not present etc. Being a four star hotel, expectations are high. I also noted while checking out that free coupons for cocktails were being handed to someone else who was checking in. This was not provided to me when I checked in, so a bit disappointed with that. Breakfast was alright, nothing fancy. I strongly suggest going to the 7th floor and admiring the view from the rooftop restaurant. The views are amazing and to die for. Overall, good hotel will recommend to others only because of the location.
Reviewed February 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: