Excellent 8.2
Based on 6779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
The hotel was convient to the airport.
Airport shuttle van, Room service and good staff
Our stay was very comfortable and convient to the airport.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
A great hotel for stopping overnight.
gym, big rooms, friendly staff
I have stayed at this hotel twice while stopping over in Bangkok and really enjoyed my time. The rooms are big and well equipped. The hotel has a good fitness centre and spa. It's great for a solo traveller too, feels very safe as it includes airport transfer.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed one night in January 2014
Competent Airport Hotel
airport location, airport shuttle, comfortable room
The hotel provides a regular courtesy airport shuttle. Although very physically close to the airport, it is quite a long way by road. The rooms are comfortable. The included breakfast is very good. Staff are generally attentive and informative. Mosquitoes infest the ground floor public spaces: bug bats are available.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederic from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very clean Hotel.Close to the airport
Clean,new,close to airport
we stay just one night.free shuttle service.everything was great.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location to airport with shuttle.
Nice rooms, shuttle 24 hours, good dinner.
Perfect stop over for quick dinner and sleep before 3am shuttle to airport. Nice, clean rooms and surprisingly nice hotel. Great price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Petrus from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenience for short stay and airport transfer
Fair distance from airport (25 min); Clean and safe; Shuttle service
Convenient and reliable for short stays to access airport. Staff professional; quick service. It is actually situated further away from the airport than advertised but could be reached in about 25 minutes (depending on traffic). Not recommended if you want to be close to the city or need faster access to the airport. Hotel service good, room was clean and fairly large. Would book it again.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

melanie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect airport hotel
Location, quality hotel and very efficienct staff.
Our short stay at this hotel was so relaxing and exactly what we needed before flying further. We did not have to worry about anything . Staff were very helpful and efficient and the hotel was first class. Nice surprise! Thank you.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Flemming from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Big room and very clean
Located close to airport, easy assess, nice staff
Very easy access a little expensive but ok for last minute booking
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient airport hotel
Comfortable large room and convenient transport to the airport.
I stayed one night here on my way home to the US from Bangkok. The hotel is a short shuttle ride from the airport and I had a large comfortable room at a great price. I stayed at the Novotel at the airport on the way in - the a Amaranth was as nice if not nicer and half the price. It took maybe ten minutes longer to take the shuttle, but hardly noticeable. I had a 7 am flight which was no problem at all - the first shuttle left at 5.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good hotel close to airport
Clean, good staff, free shuttle to airport
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: