Excellent 8.2
Based on 6775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ryan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Flexible Attentive Staff
Close to airport with free shuttle, able to adjust check out time; great buffet breakfast
Had midnight flight out and was able to arrange 6pm checkout. Beds were one of the better (softer) ones we had in Thailand. Staff very attentive and helpful.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

yue from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean hotel
Nice and clean, friendly staff, near to airprot
near to airport. can visit bangkok famous place with stay at nice hotel and also can enjoy the thai local food.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Benigno from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excelent shuttle service to airport
Excelent shuttle service to airport
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Hiroshi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
a good transit night
good location, good transport, easy check in&out
I arrived in Bangkok around 22:30 and needed to depart 9:00 in the following morning. Near by airport was not available and we tried this hotel for first time. It was around 15-20min shuttle ride, and they are running every 30min(I suppose). It was nice connection to the airport and generally it was good stay.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Swen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Bad performance of reception and not friendly
clean room, good restaurant for breakfast and good location for access and to airport.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

CHIU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in March 2013
Smoking room is bad.
Near the Airport, it's very convenient.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Holly from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Close to the airport, but I doubt it is the best
Close to airport, airport shuttle, nice rooms
This is an airport hotel. It is hard for me to believe there are not better options out there though. The drive to the airport is surprisingly far. The shuttle seemed somewhat chaotic. It is fine, though. I think I will try some place different next time though.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Rene from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I use this hotel to get over jet lag
Close to airport, rooms, internet
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Holly from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient... but not as convenient as expected
airport shuttle, clean, predictable
This is an airport hotel. The best and most important thing about it is the proximity and pick up to the airport. It also contains no surprises - the rooms are what you would expect for the price and the market. I thought the service was a bit below par - once they made us all wait in the shuttle for 15 minutes while a lady who was late flapped around. I think they should have let us go and put her on the next shuttle. Another time my bags were almost left in my room rather than being put on the shuttle! Also, the hotel is not as close to the airport as you might think, especially given that the shuttle leaves at unpredictable times, as noted above. I would allow at least half an hour to get to the airport from this hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Madhusudan from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Airport Shuttle, Comfortable Room, Spa
Pleasant stay. Good spa. Friendly reception staff. Comfortable rooms.
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: