Excellent 8.2
Based on 6779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ZAFAR from Maldives
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay for relax
Best place to relax before departure after busy schedule in thailand . Hotel mus stop taking deposit b4 checking . Staff r v nice n active .
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zigu from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
This hotel is not 5 star hotel.
This is 4 star hotel for or night. Dont stay more at this location.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nutta from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Quite expensive, pretty convenient if you need to catch a flight in the next morning.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Club
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent for transit passengers
Hotel has airport pick up and drop off facility. It's about 20 minutes drive from airport. Nice place to stay overnight. Foods are very good.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in September 2016
allways happy to stay there
Nothing to say then ...... Perfect!!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Audomaro from France
Business traveler
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall good but the staff lacks training and customer focus, or maybe the hotel does as well.
Arrived very early from a flight into BKK, and headed to the hotel. Although I specified an early check-in, when I arrived the staff was unaware. Then they said they would charge me a 100 USD fee for an early check-in, which I declined. I asked if the room was available and they said yes, but they would not let me in until 10 am. Been to lots of hotels and never had to wait 3 hours when rooms were available. And then they wouldn't accept my VISA gold card for a deposit , they argued that it was a debit card, to which I had to insist that it wasn't since I used to rent cars and many other things. They wanted a cash deposit to which I also refused. Finally they realized it was fine, but they made me pay for the whole stay upfront. This place needs to be more customer focused, especially on business travelers if they rally want the "fantastic" rating...
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Ireland
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Loved this hotel definitely recomend it for every aspect
Really enjoyed our 1 night stay wish we could of stay a week! Everything is top class in the Amaranth. Very clean, great food, friendly staff. Loved it
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erick from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
bit noisy
mini fridge Noisy. We can ear also some plane at night. Staff very nice. 7/11 nearby and local food market.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe 24 hrs. stay
Stayed one night in September 2016
the best hotel near airport
Nothing much to say it was perfect I stay there already a lot of times and always happy to go back the whole package is perfect......
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from South Africa
Business traveler
Premier Club
Stayed one night in September 2016
Always a Great Stay....
Friendly staff but make sure to put 2 people in booking
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: