Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ibrahim from Qatar
Solo travelers
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Close to Airport and Center
location,price
normal one
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Qatar
Business travelers
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good normal hotel close to city center
location, price, quit
good one
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roseyantie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Strategic location. 10 mins away fron the airport, walking distance to metro station & supermarket
It was a great stay in Traders. Fast & efficient front desk staff. Everything was perfect. Gonna stay at Traders Hotel Dubai for my next visit
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Maldives
Couples
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
terrible staffs
good location near airport near train station
it was ok but i will never go there again the staffs are horrible
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Premier Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
comfort, posh comfort and comfort
space, cleanliness and club room
Delightful space - had to upgrade to the club room as the room I booked was charged as for one instead of two, with no availability for non-smoking room. The room we got was bright, spacious and comfortable. The club lounge was lovely - with drinks and nibbles constantly available throughout the day. Breakfast was limiting but with great quality. Afternoon drinks/nibbles were substantial and delicious we didn't need to have dinner! Would love to go back if I can.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saud from Kuwait
Business travelers
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great
Clean,quite,good location
I was good and great location good for business how need dera center
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALI from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Premier Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
not up to my expectation
parking
the hotel downgrade my room due to not availability of my room when I arrive and also they refuse to allow visitors to access the room. the swimming pool is too small, and the breakfast was good. many things was changed in this hotel to the worst, also Ms.Apple the duty manager try to solve the problems I faced, but she coudnt solve all. I will not stay again there if the hotel not respect me and respect the visitor.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
👍 HOTEL
Courteous & friendly staffs. Clean & tidy room. Housekeeping staff are promp & helpful.
Comfortable stay in the hotel. Near airport & away from busy traffic. This was my 3rd trip to Dubai in 2 yrs & my 2nd stay in Traders. Hotel well maintained & clean. Shall recommend others to Traders Dubai.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAHEED from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
best hotel
location , staff , food
it was a nice stay on this hotel will be back again to this hotel when i come back to dubai
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmed from Oman
Couples
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean hotel
clean hotel, comfortable and friendly staff
Check in was quick and previous personal information was retireved from the system, the rooms are clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: