Very good 7.9
Based on 2944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Joanna from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staff bad attitude
Not up to standard, staff at reception scanned parking ticket for free parking, however the staff at parking insisted us to pay a sum like RM20, end up went to reception and transfered the ticket to season parking and the RM20 is refundable deposit. please train ur staff properly.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Norfaezah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ahmed from Maldives
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
A very nice and clean hotel, highly recommended!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Adrienne from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
feedback
bathroom room is narrow and small. although there are two sinks, it is hard to pass through if someone is using the first sink. it would be better if they could provide free parking to hotel guests instead of a flat rate of RM 8. furthermore, the free shuttle is available every hour to kl sentral. it is inconvenient. one staff is not so well-trained to look up on my booking during my check-in. claimed that there was no booking under my name. my special requests were not given any priority although i book this hotel a month ago before my stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Mamata from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Tanja from Finland
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
High quality hotel so far
Big, nice rooms with all needed facilities and comfy bed. Nice, big pool area. The atmosphere has hanged since it transformed from Best Western to Ramada and not in good direction. Stuff is not so skilled than before. Gym, which was one of the reasons why we choose this hotel, was out of service.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

G from India
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall Super & Wonderful..
Home away from Home, Breakfast Excellent, Swimming pool Super, Views from room Excellent, Staff all are very much co-operative and supportive.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

NOOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
First timer and unforgettable
Your staff is good and friendly eventhough not feeling well.Your room is quite spacious and facing with breathtakingly view of Kuala Lumpur.We enjoyed our stay here.The little comment from me only we should pay for parking ticket,its hard to find a way to your hotel and your check out its too early.Next time we will come again
Reviewed July 14, 2016

CHU from China
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
disappointed
the air-con wasnt function. The light was too dark. The performance of the staff are not good enough
Reviewed July 13, 2016

ANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very BAD the hotel
Car park need to pay eventhough the hotel guest,and the car park indian staff very not polite when talk to us The way to hotel is not easy to found due to no road sign indication and very dangerous when turn go into the hotel Floor lighting no maintanence
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: