2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

San from Malaysia
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient Hotel with comfort
1. Location is good and near to Roma Termini. 2. Staff were helpful 3. Room was comfortable
The location of the hotel is very good, very near to Roma Termini. The room was good, although we had a better experience at another hotel as we were upgraded at the other hotel in Rome. We didn't get to eat the breakfast there as we need to catch an early flight. But it was value for money. Enjoyed the stay!
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEONGWHAN from South Korea
Couple
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
not kind staff
location
This was our last day of honeymoon, and let them know before check in. However they still gave 2 single beds to us for HONEYMOON. srsly.....such a bad impression .. also toilet was very dirty inside... The only good thing about that was just location. I spent almost double price for this hotel compared to othets but even worse than other hotel. No point of spending money, will NEVER come bak
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gobinath from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome
Very good hotel. Clean and spacious. Very near to train station. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Good location, clean, acceptable space
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anneke from Indonesia
Couple
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Near termini station
The room was clean, comfort and nice breakfast
Everything was good but the room very small
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seh from Singapore
Couple
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, clean and good location
My wife and i enjoyed the stay at Santina. Thumb Ups
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuey from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
1) Location 2) Sightseeing bus stop infront of the hotel 3) Friendly staff
Overall is good.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nihal from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent Location close to Termini Station
Location, Hotel Condition, Value for Money
Everything was basically very good. Service level was not comparable to that found in equivalent hotels in Asia (but that is to be expected I guess in Italy). Didn't like staff at reception trying to advise me to use a more expensive taxi services when there are fixed fare cabs to the airport from the station taxi rank just down the road (but be wary of Italian Taxi drivers they try to change more than the fixed rate).
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khoo from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location
Location , location , location
Great . Location is vy near the train station is less them 2 min and infront of the hotel is the hip hop bus .
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Malaysia
Couple
Double Room with French Bed
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Nice, Clean, Convenient Modern Hotel
Location was convenient for all forms of transportation. Hotel is quite new and clean, with good housekeeping.
Food was not replenished on some days during breakfast despite time was well before 1030am. On one occasion, when we asked the staff for some balsamic vinegar for dressing the salad, (seeing an empty bottle on table), we were told "finished". And that was it! Most hotel staff were friendly otherwise.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: