Book Now: Best Western Premier Le Swann

Very good
From 369 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (369)Booking.com Reviews (807)
7.7
Very good
From 369 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.6
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.9
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Executive
Family Room (2 Adults 1 Child)
Junior Suite
Solo
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 276 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Jamie from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Housekeeping was disappointing”
We had a pleasant stay until the housekeeping disappointed us. First, they were not refilling our toiletries. Second, we realized on the last day that our big Longchamp paperbag was missing. It was placed beside my luggage and cannot be mistaken for a trash because it was folded nicely together with our other shopping bags. It was important for us because we shopped gifts for friends and we will definitely be using the paperbag. If they assumed it was trash, the housekeeper should have thrown away all the paperbags she saw in our room. The item may be less valuable but that made us doubt the integrity of the housekeepers.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
kelvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
Great”
Few mins walk from metro station. Room Is clean
Reviewed August 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Frank from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
Great helpful and professional staff. Will recommend and return. FB
Reviewed July 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
pingbo from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Highly recommend!”
Location with convenient transportation, convenient shops nearby and good restaurants. Worthy of the money! Helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Stephanie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Beautiful staff and perfect accommodation ”
The staff were always willing to help and friendly. Room was beautiful with a balcony on a high level and just the perfect size. Enough for a couple or in our case sisters traveling together.
Reviewed July 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Faza from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Fantastic Hotel!”
This hotel was just located in perfect location, where there are plenty options of Bus and Metros station nearby. There are also several restaurants beside the hotel. Room was very clean and modern, packaged with great staffs! Wonderful
Reviewed June 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Helen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Petite and modern rooms, lots of restaurant nearby”
The rooms are comfortable and modern. Very clean too with a neepresso machine which I love. It is tiny for 2 person but good for single occupancy
Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Fei from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Proust themed design in great location - though very small rooms”
Location is great and in iconic French building - but the inside is quite small, barely enough room to turn around and no space for luggage if you have more than one person. No space in the fridge to put anything else you buy from outside without taking stuff out.
Reviewed June 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
saidireddy from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Very good location . Rooms are very small but nice and clean nearer to st lagara station. Easy to move around . Love this place. Best part is booking through Agoda , really good service . My 10 days trip they solved all the issues really well and favourable .Thank you Agoda team
Reviewed May 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Jennifer from United States
Family with teens
Family Room (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Pleasant surprise ”
Very comfortable room, safe location
Reviewed April 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Phoebe from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
GOOD LOCATION AND HELPFUL STAFFS ”
This was our first time in Paris and we found the hotel is closely located near the metro stations (5 min walking) which you can ride the metro train to go most of the famous spots. Staffs are helpful and kind and the hotel room is clean and modern. Will recommend to all. Thanks.
Reviewed March 23, 2017
2.0
Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
My money in the safe deposit got stolen in Best Western Premier Le Swann ”
We stayed at Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris on the 10th March 2017 - 13th March 2017. It was our honeymoon trip, it was just our second day there. And we lost all our money in the hotel room. We checked in at 1pm on 10th March 2017 and I kept my money and belongings in the safe deposit inside the room (Room No.315) On the 12th March 2017 when i open my safe deposit. The money was stolen. I went to the reception and found out that there are 3 hotel guest that their belongings were stolen too. The hotel staff is very unfriendly. They just told us, what do you expect us to do. Is stolen. Go to the police station yourself and report it yourself.
Reviewed March 17, 2017
7.6
Very good
Christine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Small but decent room near the metros and bus stops”
The room was small but the bed was comfortable enough. The toilet and bath was good enough, except that our door doesn't fully close and it was a glass sliding door beside the bed. The shower could have more cover so everything doesn't get wet. The location was good, it was near to where we wanted to go, plus the metros and bus stops are less than 10 mins walk.
Reviewed January 01, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Aghil from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Amazing location ”
The hotel is closed to sant lazar station. The room was clean but really small !
Reviewed November 02, 2016
7.2
Very good
Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Good hotel, good location, staff needs to be more diligent ”
I had already made the payment through Agoda but the hotel still charged me again for the room, later I was able to get the refund from the hotel but still it was only after I inquired! They should be more diligent and aware with regards to matters like this
Reviewed October 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Hesty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location”
So far the hotel good, has a good location n wifi also
Reviewed August 08, 2016
7.2
Very good
Chao from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
service needs more improvement”
the location and the environment of the hotel is not bad, be honest. but i suggest the hotel could provide more training to its staffs. I booked the hotel only because the website says it has free parking. while, after I checked in, the front desk lady told me I have to park to a paying parking, which is about 10-min-walk away. I noticed to the staff that the website says there is a free parking. She answered me with a poker face in short that there must be some mistakes online and you have to pay by youself. I expressed that its not a reasonable response. then, the manager was called to explain to me: we dont have parking here, but there is a parking near us, so we told agoda we have parking. and because we dont know how much it costs for the parking, we put ‘0 euro’ in the blank of 'parking cost per day'. what a funny answer.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
7.2
Very good
Ponpoj from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Close to Metro, Convenient Store and Good restaurants surrounding ”
Hotel is located in quite location and surrounding with great Asian restaurants. Europe Metro Station is only 30 seconds walking from hotel. Comfortable bed. The only thing to complain is house keeper cleanliness. I'll be back to Best Western Premier Le Swann on my next business trip.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
PHON from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It's best location and clean room. Staff is helpful and able speak English ”
It could be 4* hotel with good location, nearby many choice of restaurants and some shop. The room is clean with friendly/helpful receptionist. I do enjoy to stay there and trust recommend this hotel to other traveler.
Reviewed June 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Fayol from Malaysia
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Small but lovely”
Clean & Comfortable. Easy access to Metro.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Fayol from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Small but lovely”
Clean & comfortable. Easy access to Metro.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Lam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Wonderful hotel”
Room, service, location
Just wonderful. Will come again and introduce to friends.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Diana from Mexico
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel! ”
Location, great staff, clean
Our stay was Great at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but clean and modern. Very happy with our stay!
Reviewed September 24, 2015
7.3
Very good
Do from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Room is small, no place for suicase.”
Clean, comfortable and nice place. Staff was very helpful and nice.
It was good.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Yaling from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
comfortable room with nice view”
good location, nice service and a comfortable room
Reviewed July 29, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Solo
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Impressed.”
Location, hotel comfort, hotel staff.
Lovely.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
7.7
Very good
Pal from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel”
..
Reviewed June 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
joanne from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Solo
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not Bad At All”
Location, Wifi, Staff
It's amazing, friendly staffs. Room's a bit too small, but otherwise, was a great experience
Reviewed October 10, 2014
4.7
Abu from India
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Room are so tiny you can't walk.”
Nothing
Because of the tiny room. I can't make my self comfortable.Hardly there is any place left to keep your luggage.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
5.7
Kellyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A nice hotel but too small”
location, cleanliness and staff
Walking distance to train station. However room too small which we even need to plan how to walk. Putting two 28" luggages are almost impossible. The hotel gave quality toiletries.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
4.3
Kwei from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The bathroom is too small and badly designed. ”
Location is fine,.
Water gets splashed everywhere as there is no shower curtains and doors. Expensive head set got lost in the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Jeanne from France
Family with young children
Family Room (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Unique litterature hotel in a nice and quiet distr”
The theme of proust, next to Park Monceau, suite for family
Great - it feels like i was a guest of Proust :-)
Reviewed August 24, 2014
7.7
Very good
Natasha from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Superb”
Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
7.7
Very good
Natasha from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing”
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Cecile from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Comfortable stay”
Nice comfortable bed and quality bedding. Nespresso coffee machine in the rooms with coffee refill every day.
Hotel was walking distance to Galeries Lafayettes and a good choice of restaurants nearby. Easy accesss to metro line.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
7.7
Very good
HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay”
2mins walk to metro, airport shuttle transfer, safe &quite location
This is the second time we stay in this hotels. Nice small hotel with detail decoration. Near to metro that easy get to the sign seeing . €18 for airport shuttle. Everything is good, just feel that the room is too tiny. Be aware that , there is no air conditional supply in room except summer.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
5.0
Terje from Norway
Family with teens
Family Room (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice rooms, location so so”
affordable, available with extra bed
Upon arrival we got the room which was basically a small suite, with a front room which we could park our 12yo daughter. The rooms were pleasantly decorated and bedroom nice. Kind of strange location of bathtub inside bedroom, but I guess that is the french style... A little far from the action, and some transportation needed to go where it happened. All in all Im not overly happy but not disappointed either
Reviewed March 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Khalid from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great!”
Clean, cheap and good location.
It was a great stay. Looking forward to have another stay in the future.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
7.3
Very good
chen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
location, but room a bit small. ”
location, close to metro, nearby restaurant a lot.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
7.3
Very good
Gama from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Small room hotel”
Location. Location. Location.
The hotel is a walking distance to the nearest metro station. Well surrounded by local restaurants and cafes which come to live at night.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Antonio from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was worth it!”
classy hotel, friendly staff, good food freebies
It was worth it. The hotel was more than what we expected given our budget. The staff were very friendly and even upgraded our room for free (because we're honeymooners). As a bonus, hotel also served daily coffee and oranges. :)
Reviewed January 08, 2014
7.3
Very good
CHUA from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
clean but small room with friendly staff”
safe hotel, clean room, friendly staff
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
7.3
Very good
CHUA from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
clean but small rooms, friendly staffs”
clean room, friendly staff with good english, safe hotel
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
6.7
Good
Gerd from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice clean room”
The room we stayed was newly renovated,all new inside and clean.Staff were helpful
We wanted try this hotel reason being the brand "Quality" because we stayed in India under the same group of hotel and it was clean and good.But this is better.Our room were clean and and the decor of the room is nice as well.We were given a newly renovated room so no complain.Can be considered again because room is clean,staff friendly,and near to metro.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
7.7
Very good
Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean room and easy access to metro”
5 mins walk to metro (Europe station), Nespresso machine, staff speaks English
Good hotel with decent pricing. Wi-fi is stable and bed is comfy. Small room.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Hs from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
lovely room and stuff”
adorable room and good location. nice stuff
Reviewed January 02, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
matthew from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, close to metro”
clean, modern, good location, great staff
Before our stay i emailed the hotel to ask questions about the city and airport transfers, they replied in perfect english and answered all my questions. When i showed up the staff was very helpful and all spoke english. The rooms were very nice, a little small but that's normal in Paris. It's a 7 minute walk to 2 different metro stations and a 15 minute walk to the Royssibus pick-up/drop-off location. It's newly renovated (2013) and very modern. Internet wasn't great.. wireless kept cutting out so that was annoying but it was free! FYI the glass bathroom door doesn't give much privacy so if you're a shy couple that might be a problem :)
Reviewed December 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
Sue from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The perfect location”
location, balcony, friendly staff
The room was a little on the small side although the 2 small balconies made up for it. The hotel is situated in the best location. we walked nearly everywhere. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was just what you need before a full day of walking.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Christiaan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
It was better than I expected. Value for money. ”
Hotel Staff, clean room and friendly english speaking staff
It is certainly a hotel I would come back to the next time I'm in Paris
Reviewed December 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Veronika from Hungary
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Cosy rooms, nice location friendly staff”
Centerly located, clean, good value for money
Cosy rooms, nice location friendly staff. Centerly located, clean, good value for money
Reviewed December 10, 2013