Book Now: Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

Very good8.0
Based on 3556 reviews
92% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (3556)
Booking.com Reviews (1370)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 3556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
Very good
based on 566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
Excellent
based on 1399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
Excellent
based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
Very good
based on 339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
Very good
based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
Excellent
based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • العربية
  • Svenska
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Русский
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Norsk
  • Español
  • Suomi
  • Dansk
  • Türkçe
  • Português (PT)
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • עברית
  • Українська
  • Magyar
  • Hrvatski
more less

Room type
  • Premier King (non-smoking)
  • Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
  • Premier Suite - Non-Smoking
  • Premier Studio King (non-smoking)

Sort by
Showing 3346 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.0
NGEAP from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location”
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mary from United States
Couple
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 14 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
Excellent location for access to Bumrungrad Hospital. Best value is their great breakfast. Staff is friendly and courteous. Some housekeeping standards not at same quality as two years ago when we stayed there before..
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
david from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
great hotel perfect for location to sky train lots of street food available in nearby street very clean hotel breakfast very good nice pool on rooftop would recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Sokhom from Cambodia
Couple
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good location ”
Thanks for the friendly service
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Kristine from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
There are so many great reasons to stay at this hotel especially if you need to go the Bumrungrad Hospital. It is directly across the street (alley), the breakfast buffet is amazing, the rooftop pool is great, and the beds are super comfortable as well as the entire room. The staff were so helpful to me and my friend especially after my surgery.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
MANSOUR from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
My favorite hotel ”
Very near to hospital Good location Good breakfast
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Kennet from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Good to be back”
Have used this hotel for the last 4 years and it is always a pleasure to return. The staff are caring and the kitchen is great. Will return next time in BKK
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
SRI from Indonesia
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 7 nights in July 2017
The location is very good”
The hotel location is near bumrungrad int hospital. Just behind the hotel. Nice hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
NGEAP from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location”
Good value for money, nice rooms, clean I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed August 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Michael from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Got 1 day forfeiture due to last minute cancellati”
I had booked to stay for 3 nights, but due to some unforeseen circumstances, I had to rush back to Singapore to attend to some urgent matters the next day, which means that I only stayed for 1 night. Unfortunately, I was charged for 2 nights stay, as I night was a last minute cancellation forfeiture. However, the counter service staff were good and provided me assistance with the air ticket change. They at least could have given me a voucher for next time's stay, which happened at another Hotel where I had a similar experience before. They try to make up for my loss with an upgrade to a suite, but still awful with the 2 day charge for 1 night stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Chorvoin from Cambodia
Group
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
recommended”
very good location and friendly staffs
Reviewed August 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
NGEAP from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier Studio King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location”
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
SAIF from Oman
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
Reasonable hotel and a good place to stay. It's ve”
If your visiting bumrungrad hospital it's a best place to stay. The only thing I didn't like is the breakfast. The restaurant is very squeezed and not much option to eat. No halal food for muslims.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Ok but nothing special”
This is typical of a chain hotel little charm but boardly speaking it is what is says on the tin. I was however disappointed with the cleanliness of the room there Surface beside the bed were not clean, the towels were a little threadbare and the toilet roll holder was nearly falling off the wall. The breakfast buffet was only just adequate and I was bored with the selection on my second day. The hotel is situated quite a way into Soi 1 convenient for the hospital but not much else. I was not expecting to be impressed when I chose the hotel, just comfortable and the hotel fell a little below my expectations.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Chorvoin from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Very close to Bumrungrad hospital ”
Very friendly staffs
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Zaldy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Satisfactory”
Fine for staying near Bumrungrad, otherwise better value elsewhere.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Rezaul from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 6 nights in July 2017
One of front desk lady misbehave with me.”
Room . I didn't get any combo/hair brush in the room.
Reviewed July 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kathleen from United States
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Convenient to Bumrungrad Hospital”
That is why we chose to stay here. It is simple but clean and location is just steps away from the hospital. If you are recovering or supporting someone who is staying in the hospital, this is the most Western and modern accommodation nearby. The Roof Pool is lovely and almost never in use. We have cocktails up there and really enjoyed the view!
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Zaldy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Convenient to Hospital”
Average accommodations close to Bumrungrad International.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
SRI from Indonesia
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Near Bumrungrad Hospital”
The Hotel is just behind the hospital
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Zaldy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Close to Bumrungrad Hospitasl”
This is a good location for Bumrungrad; otherwise a little out of the way. The staff were accommodating with difficult scheduling. No great views here, but the rooms on front and back are better. The breakfast was quite good.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Mahbubul from Bangladesh
Family with teens
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Over all good but room size is small. ”
Price needs to be slightly cheaper!
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
abdulaziz from Qatar
Group
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Nice and clean hotel”
Very clean and good hotel in sukhmvit Close to hospital and Arab road Easy to reach bts and shopping malls Room is very big and clean Staff are friendly
Reviewed July 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Paula from Qatar
Solo traveler
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
Feet away from Bumrungard Hospital”
The hotel is the closest you can get to Bumrungard Hospital. It is close enough to a few restaurants to get cheaper food. There are plenty of taxis at the hospital steps. A little more expensive for what the hotel is but for the location it worked well for us.
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Modern, Friendly”
Friendly accomodating staff, sharp modern & close to local amenities & attractions
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Agustina from Indonesia
Group
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Close to bts ”
We stayed a few nights over here. Hotel was close to bts and some restaurants around. If you like to walk you can walk to 21 mall or take bts. Breakfast was ok nothing special. The hotel should change the menu everyday.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Anthony from United States
Family with teens
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good for our needs”
We had to go to Bumrungrad Hospital in the morning so this hotel was a great location for that but for anything else not a great location.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Marcus from United States
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Needs New Mattresses”
We love this hotel and have been coming to it many years. Great food, staff, and location. However, the mattresses are getting old and warped to the point we switched to a different hotel this last trip. If you have any back trouble, you won't be able to sleep on these beds.
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Nay from Myanmar
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Better than before”
All staffs are very friendly and in good manners to serve especially the housekeeper at our floor (4th floor), she's really good and friendly.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Joel from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Great Hotel, Right Next To Bumrungrad”
Love staying here with our frequent visits to Bumrungrad Hospital. Literally right next door. Good free breakfast. Only negative is how far down the Soi it is from Sukhumvit.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Teerasak from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
reasonable price, good location, near super market”
Good. Location, supermarket, hospital, car parking and reasonable price Not good. Far from sky train station
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with teens
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 11 nights in June 2017
Excelent location”
Close to Bumrungrad hospital
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
John from United States
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Near Bumrungrad Hospital”
If you are going to be receiving health treatment at Bumrungrad hospital, this is the nicest, bargain near the hospital. The clinic and hospital entrances are literally just steps away.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Joycelyn from Singapore
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Not as expected”
1) When we've reached the hotel, the whole vibe of the service staff at the counter didn't seem to be the friendliest. They're not rude but there were no smiles and we didn't feel like it was a warm welcome at all. They were not helpful either. 2) Housekeeping was horrendous. We came back to the room and realized that bath gels were not topped up although it was already empty. There were still rubbish left on the floor beside the bed (we did not realize that we dropped it there too. we did not throw on the floor on purpose). Bathroom was still IN A MESS - exactly how it was when we left the hotel room. Long story short, it only seemed like the bedspread were changed. 3) Location isn't the best but it was our choice. To be honest, we will not be back at this hotel again due to the massive jam at the Bumrungrad hospital which most cars have to go through to get to the other street. A 5 min. grab car will take close to 20 mins to arrive due to the jam at the hospital.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Zay from Myanmar
Family with teens
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Great hotel”
Good
Reviewed June 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Pagna from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Good stay”
Friendly staff, good location.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Rene from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
very nice hotel at the beach.”
very nice luxury hotel at the beach. perfect swimmingpools and a very good fitness room
Reviewed June 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Minh from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Customer service is very good. Staffs are nice and friendly. Room cleaniless isa minus. Smell damp and bed sheet not good smell. Seems like need improvement.
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
huy from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good service ”
Good and excellent
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
huy from Cambodia
Family with teens
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Good service”
Good and lovely
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
huy from Cambodia
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Love the service”
Nice and good
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Linh from Vietnam
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
Location is close to BTR (Sky Train Station) easy to get to places. Room is clean, morden.
Reviewed May 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Giordano from Switzerland
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Hotel near center and Bumgrungrad Hospital”
Hotel at central position, near the perfect Bumrungrad Hospital, we go regularly. Not far to MTR and Skytrain. The swimmingpool on the roof ist marvellous, especcially when sunrise or sunset. Good food, good breakfast, and kind staff. We go often.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Nanda from Myanmar
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location is a bit out of main road”
Even though the hotel is located near Sukhumvit road, it's a bit far inside a small lane. Facilities and cleanliness is very good. You just need to walk a bit to get a taxi or to go to sky train station.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Wei from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Great hotel ”
Good location for Bumrungrad hospital customers. Shopping and night market are nearby by using taxi takes few minutes. Hotel staffs is polite and helpful and rooms are clean.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
sandra from United States
Solo traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
the free breakfast is great. I cannot say the same for the room service food.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
NGEAP from Cambodia
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location”
Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
WANNA from Thailand
Family with teens
Premier Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very convenient and good setvice”
Location is very convenient and service is good
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Leaksmy from Cambodia
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good location for health check in Bumrungrad ”
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs, and good location
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
A Little Disappointment”
Not to say the hotel is not good, but probably it is not as good as what we have expected it to be, It is just next to a hospital which may be suitable for those with medical needs. Bit deep inside from the main road.
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: