Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

carmen from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location but slightly noisy due to the construction works.
Located in the center of the city. However, I was unaware that you need to pre-book a parking slot before arrival due to the limited parking spot.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Family Room with One Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Walking distance to sky tower & Harbour. Many restaurants nearby, Countdown the Super market is just next door.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Marina from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior Studio Triple
Stayed one night in July 2016
In need of a renovation
The toilet wasn't working properly and they didn't fix it until the next day when we were checking out. The hotel is ok for a couple of nights, mainly for its great location, but it desperately needs a renovation
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Anutsara from Thailand
Couples
Superior Studio Triple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
inner city close to queens street and a lot of shopping area
very handy to restaurant and night life and shopping easy to walk to ferry .
Reviewed July 14, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
okay but...
room are clean. but wifi is not free for all. only available for one device/room.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Anne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
King Corporate Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable place and convenient for Queens wharf
Lifts a little noisy at night
Reviewed June 24, 2016

fang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Studio Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient location but noisy at night....
Easy to get around,middle of downtown...but at night is noisy due to next door construction...
Reviewed June 21, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Studio Triple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, clean & big room but not sastified without free car park
Good location, clean & big room, we are not sastified with the staff service while during our check in & there are no free car park provided with charges NZD25 per night.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Studio Triple
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Short walk to sky tower, countdown supermarket is just next door, restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. At this time, getting to the main entrance can be a headache as there's a major infrastructure work going on right now. We like our room, it's spacious and clean. It has its own kitchen equipped with some basic necessity. That's all we need for a 1 night stay. Staff were helpful and courteous. Too bad guest parking is chargeable, which we think is quite steep.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Downtown. Clean quiet.
Room is better than lobby's impression. Very convenient CBD location. Reasonable value.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: