Very good 7.4
Based on 3628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Antje from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice rooms, lovely service
well equiped and comfie rooms
we only stayed one night but we liked the room a lot it was clean, well equiped and offered a nice ambiente , the staff was friendly and helpfull with organising drivers. the breakfast buffet offered a wide range of food and bacon and eggs cooked to order are always a plus.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

IVAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2012
Amazing Hotel with Big Room
Hotel Facilities
Amazing Hotel with Big room children also will enjoyed the pool. will be back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

priscilla from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
large room with bad view hotel
large room
i think stay in best western kuta is not good , the shower very bad , the bathroom dirty and also the food not good
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Farida from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice hotel and staff, easy to reach e'thing u need
Hotel is nice, close to minimarkets and easy to find delicious and cheap food.
nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. but the most important for us, warung nikmat, the delicious, cheap and halal food is quite nearby. in front of the hotel there are 2 minimarkets, so we could find anything the kids' needs. though it's not in front of the beach, but it's only 10 minutes away to drive to kuta beach or airport. the location is not crowded since it's not in the busy road. we use 1 standard twin bedroom, and each bed is quite big. there is also a sofa. so for the 5 of us, the bedroom is very accomodated.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Big, clean rooms
Comfortable beds
the room was awesome! beds were huge and room was clean. however, the aircon doesn't work too well and was slightly warm. staff were not warm enough. doesn't give any tourist advice and didn't even inform us of free shuttle bus service to the beach when we check in. breakfast is modest. hotel is far from heart of kuta. however, that also makes it a good place to stay if you like somewhere quiet.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TURGAY from Turkey
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
staff is very nice.
airport close.
Everything is very good, but the shuttle services hours do not matc.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aris from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good hotel, value for money
value for money, good location
overall good hotel, especially the location near to kuta beach. Definitely value for money
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabel from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good servive, breakfast& convenience , small room.
Location
I was staying at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff here are very friendly and we were served very well since we check in untill we check out. This hotel is clean, location is very convenience for shopping, food and night life. The breakfast also consider good.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service!
Excellent customer service, free shuttle bus to Kuta Beach and Discovery Mall, big and spacious rooms!
Though located away from the main shopping and tourist stretch and hiding amongst the local balinese houses and residences, the hotel is a charm. The first look of the driveway from the streets gives the hotel a pretty unglam look. However, my advice is: dont judge a book by its cover. Inside, the receptionist were friendly and with a smile, ever ready to meet your needs. Hotel area was pretty nice, clean and neat. Rooms were tidy and spacious and clean. With the exception of some spoiled flooring (which is not a big deal to me at all) Bed was comfortable, furniture were neat tidy and more than sufficient for 2. The space in the room was just..big! Bathrooms were clean and dry, towels and toiletries neatly arranged. A cupboard and safe located outside the toilet gives you easy access to your clothes. A flat screen LCD tv with almost 50 different channels gives you a variety of programmes to immerse yourself into. Free buffet breakfast at a poolside cafe, though not with a real wide variety but enough to fill your stomach, with asian selection, toasts, cereals, eggs, pancakes, etc etc. Free shuttle bus to Discovery shopping mall which is just beside Kuta Beach (journey takes about 5-8 mins depending on traffic) every 2 hours. Pickup is from Discovery mall every 2 hours as well Overall experience with the hotel is excellent and will definitely stay with them again on my next trip!
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ewan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Rooms, Breakfast,Staff, evverything
We travel throughout Asia every six months and this hotel was undoubtedley the best we have ever stayed at. The rooms are large well designed and very clean. Breakfast was excellent and the staff can't help you enough especially Grace, what a wonderful and helpfull lady. Thankyou best western for giving us a most enjoyable holiday, see you real soon !!
Reviewed September 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: