Very good 7.4
Based on 3629 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff are always happy and smiling. Good variety of breakfast. Good value for money.
My stay at this hotel was an overall pleasant experience. Nice pool with plenty of sun. Good quality food and plenty of variety at breakfast. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Always polite and smiling. Room was good size and clean. Only con was that the fridge was on coldest setting but wasn't cold enough. Convenient location away from jalan legian.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good hotel
wifi
The hotel should have coffee maker facility,trolley for luggage bag or our shopping bags from the entrance to our room.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

qiu from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
服务一流
位置优越
酒店地理位置优越,位于城市的市中心,最繁华的位置,去到哪里都很方便,离各个旅游景点都很近,到达吃东西的地方也很容易,总的来说,物有所值
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Efi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location
Close to the airport, very convenient for transit travelers
Nice hotel, close to anywhere, friendly and accommodating staffs, free airport service which is very convenient for our first visit to Bali.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Efi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient place
Friendly staffs
Good location, free airport pick up. For couple who stayed for 1 night as a transit, the hotel is as what we expected.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Jia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice hotel
convenience to shop ... Staff friendly.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Helen from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel and quiet.
Out of the way from noisy drunks.
was a pleasant stay. breakfast was plentiful, the pool is lovely and the staff very friendly. rooms are satisfactory and if we had issues, the staff were always on hand to assist. little bit out of the way from the main kuta beach area, but still walking distance and the hotel has shuttles every couple hours also. got picked up from the airport and lovely welcome drink on arrival. i like the fact that it is away from all the loud drunks. i would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Sureeporn from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice staff, good breaksfast but old furnish
nice staff, good breakfast, good location
warmy welcome from nice staff, great breakfast buffet, good location (10 mins from airport or around 50,000 Rupiah by airport taxi) but old furniture (old sofa and looks not so clean, some stain on the wall, looks like coming from painting removal) anyway, clean linen and big bathroom plus comfort bed 15 mins walk to beach
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Diana from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel great location friendly staff
Everything!
We will stay at best western again,friendly helpfull staff. Nice clean pool to relax in and a brekkie to die for.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

farahmand from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel with smiley face reception
swimming pool
it was nice place over all ,, i just had a little bit frustration on arrival as i have been waiting so long to get pic up by the hotel pic up service !!! then one more thing, when i ask to do my room and sheet changed , they didnt changed my sheet and use the same old dirty and pillow cases which i was really disappointed, but reception were really nice and sweet , specially the lady
Reviewed September 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: